Guest Testimonials

Amazing!

Enclave West Villa #12

Reviewed on 2022-05-16 - For a stay during May 2022

Our stay was wonderful. The entire staff was an absolute delight and we were so very impressed with Chef Emmanuel, his crew, and Sahib.

Reviewed by Nicole M

Exellent

Casa del Arco

Reviewed on 2022-05-04 - For a stay during April 2022

Your company did an excellent job and the home was perfect. Shopping, car services, help at the house, was excellent.

Reviewed by Ray M

Amazing!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2022-05-02 - For a stay during April 2022

Our vacation was absolutely amazing! The house exceeded our expectations and Omar was the best on-site host! My friends and I were incredibly impressed - thank you!

Reviewed by Mandy F

WOW - Unreal Trip to Villa Salina del Mar

Villa Salina del Mar

Reviewed on 2022-03-18 - For a stay during Feb 27 - Mar 5 of 2022

I can't express in just a few words for how impressed our entire group of 12 was for our Feb-Mar 2022 week long stay at Villa Salina del Mar in San Jose del Cabo. It started with Mary Braverman of Suncabo and her great service stateside. The Villa was spectacular, perfectly appointed and incredibly well positioned beachfront right on the swimmable ocean between Buzzards Bar & Grill and Vera-Neo both within walking distance (via the beach or street). Thanks Paul, Josephenia and Staff of Buzzards B&G for great food & atmosphere. Back to Villa Salina del Mar. The staff was incredible Anna Garcia Saavedra was a top notch onsite consierge with such smooth housekeeping & services from Andres, Mary and Jessie. Suncabo arranged transportation back & forth to town of San Jose and Flora Farms. Carlos - you da man - thanks for the great rides and entertainment. In house Chef service from Cabo Catering coordinated by Mary - was top shelf. Arnold, Eddie and Marcos - you guys are great. The food, communication and services will never be forgotten. We would not do it differently in a hundred trips. This was my 50th Birthday and the relaxation at this Villa was ultimate. BTW the Whale, Dolphin and Bat Ray show right out front from the Palapa, nearly all day long, was incredible. If you find yourself in search of a spectacular vacation getaway, this is the way to go. Thanks to all.

Reviewed by Jason Lorenz

perfecto

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-02-24 - For a stay during November 2021

Casa Connie is the quality of a five star hotel with a comfortable family feel.

Reviewed by Erinn Burke

We look forward to booking our next trip with Sun Cabo!

Reviewed on 2022-02-21 - For a stay during February 17-21, 2022

Wonderful! We had an unbelievable time in Cabo! The villa and service definitely exceeded our expectations! We were so impressed with Sun Cabo from beginning to end, and we look forward to booking our next trip with your company!

Reviewed by Christina W.

Amazing!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-02-11 - For a stay during Jan, 2022

If you are looking for a fabulous home in the private community of El Encanto de la Laguna, Casa Cielo is a must! The rental team was super helpful when planning the trip. Traveling from Southern California and having been to Cabo many times, this location sets the bar high. The kitchen is fully equipped including beautiful appliances, and all the kitchen gadgets one could need. The backyard is on the beach, with the infinity pool including a swim-up bar area, and a bbq area under the palapa. We spent the majority of our time outside enjoying our coffee in the morning and cocktails in the afternoon, watching the whales jump! The bedrooms are very spacious and there is a cute casita, just off the front porch. Just outside the gates of El Encanto, is a great little beach restaurant, Buzzards, that we would walk down to for lunch or dinner if we didn’t want to cook. There is also a private beach club (the avocado toast was very good!), where you get the “resort” experience. Less than 15 minutes away is Flora Farms, ACRE, and Tamarindos. Casa Cielo is the best of both worlds - staying at a private residence with access to the beach club. I felt very safe in this community which is of utmost importance to my family and I. I definitely will be staying again at this beautiful home!

Reviewed by Shannon Y

Thank you!

Casa Lita

Reviewed on 2022-02-10 - For a stay during Mar, 2022

We LOVED Casa Lita!! Everything was perfect. The staff was incredible & the property spectacular.

Reviewed by Jennifer M

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2022-01-19 - For a stay during Jan, 2022

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family and for all your dedicated help with an activity, restaurant, catering recommendations, and more! We had a wonderful time with our kids and some of our extended families!! Casa Coco is a truly special place. We loved all your recommendations and appreciate all the work you did organizing things for our excursions and at the house for us! We hope to return someday!!

Reviewed by Kelly D

My Wife's Birthday

La Casa de Villa

Reviewed on 2022-01-17 - For a stay during Jan 4-14, 2022

What a great 10 days of relaxation! Incredible service and cooks Great house and accommodations

Reviewed by Scott B

Thank you!

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2022-01-07 - For a stay during Dec 26, 2021- Jan 2, 2022

We had the most amazing vacation week staying at the Villa Sandcastle in San Jose del Cabo. Everything was amazing and well thought out. I appreciate all the work everyone did prior to our arrival and throughout our stay. I can't imagine staying anywhere else and having such amazing service. The chefs were terrific, they were kind, thoughtful, very fun, and did a great job catering to all our requests. I appreciated all the work they did day after day and always with a smile and helpfulness that is hard to come by. Thanks so much for everything!

Reviewed by Amy M

Great Trip

Villas del Mar 313

Reviewed on 2022-01-05 - For a stay during Dec 2021

We had a great trip and stay here at Villa 313. The Villa was very nice and Victor was truly exceptional!

Reviewed by Carl M

World Class

Villas Del Mar 498

Reviewed on 2022-01-04 - For a stay during Dec 2021

The Villa was beautiful and the service was world-class. J.J was fantastic and kept all 8 of us full and happy during the entirety of our week's stay. We had an incredible trip and holiday and are already looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by Lett Family

AMAZING SPOT FOR 4 COUPLES!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2021-12-01 - For a stay during Nov 12, 2020

We stayed here for a quick trip for a wedding and Casa Cielo had us wishing we could stay forever. The backyard pool area is stunning and the house was spotless and beautiful. The neighborhood is very safe and the management team was amazing - they helped us plan everything we needed (transportation, COVID tests, etc.!). The house had everything we needed and more - pool towels, laundry room, purified water machine, extremely comfortable beds. Waking up to the sound of the waves hitting the beach was the cherry on top. I can't wait to go back!

Reviewed by MADDIE C

Amazing!

Villa Salina del Mar

Reviewed on 2021-11-29 - For a stay during Nov, 2021

We had the absolute best time at Villa Salina Del Mar. We can’t say enough good things about the accommodations and staff. Literally. We have a text group with everyone who joined us and at least one of us says how amazing the trip was and how much we’d love to go back daily.

Reviewed by Kate

Wonderful

Villa Jacqueline

Reviewed on 2022-05-16 - For a stay during May 2022

Our stay was wonderful. The entire staff was an absolute delight and we were so very impressed with Chef Emmanuel, his crew and Saib.

Reviewed by Nicole M

great trip!

Reviewed on 2022-05-03 - For a stay during April 2022

We had a wonderful stay. Thanks for all of your help

Reviewed by Charley K

Wonderful Time!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2022-04-27 - For a stay during April 2022

We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back to Cabo in the future. Hopefully next time we will be luckier and don’t miss our original dates because of a worldwide pandemic or another disaster. We also, unfortunately, lost part of our group due to the two-year delay between when we originally booked the house and when we were actually able to use it. Two couples were unable to join us for a variety of reasons when we committed to renting the house in April of 2020. Accordingly, we are now thinking about SunCabo for a future family reunion trip given the superior accommodations of the house and the high level of service from the attentive staff (they all were wonderful). In short, we had so much fun we wish we had planned a longer stay. Next time!

Reviewed by John P

Amazing

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2022-03-16 - For a stay during March 7-12, 2022

Our experience with Suncabo was amazing! Irene and Anna our concierge connections were outstanding. Quick to respond to every request/question we had. The property was incredible as well, We would definitely rent through Suncabo again. Thank you,

Reviewed by Angie G

Amazing trip

Private Residence at Esperanza 3BR Jacuzzi Villa 2601

Reviewed on 2022-02-23 - For a stay during Feb 2022

We absolutely loved our stay, the villa was beautiful, perfect for our family and the resort was amazing, we loved all the restaurants and pools, the property is stunning! We had the best holiday and will definitely book through your company again, already talking about when we can come back! Thanks for making our trip so memorable!

Reviewed by Kim B

Amazing!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-02-12 - For a stay during Feb 2022

If you are looking for a fabulous home in the private community of El Encanto de la Laguna, Casa Cielo is a must! The rental team was super helpful when planning the trip. Traveling from Southern California and having been to Cabo many times, this location sets the bar high. The kitchen is fully equipped including beautiful appliances, and all the kitchen gadgets one could need. The backyard is on the beach, with the infinity pool including a swim up bar area, and bbq area under the palapa. We spent the majority of our time outside enjoying our coffee in the morning and cocktails in the afternoon, watching the whales jump! The bedrooms are very spacious and there is a cute casita, just off the front porch. Just outside the gates of El Encanto, is a great little beach restaurant, Buzzards, that we would walk down to for lunch or dinner if we didn’t want to cook. There is also a private beach club (the avocado toast was very good!), where you get the “resort” experience. Less than 15 minutes away is Flora Farms, ACRE and Tamarindos. Casa Cielo is best of both worlds - staying at a private residence with access to the beach club. I felt very safe in this community which is of utmost importance to my family and I. I definitely will be staying again at this beautiful home!

Reviewed by Shannon Y

Amazing!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-02-11 - For a stay during Jan, 2022

If you are looking for a fabulous home in the private community of El Encanto de la Laguna, Casa Cielo is a must! The rental team was super helpful when planning the trip. Traveling from Southern California and having been to Cabo many times, this location sets the bar high. The kitchen is fully equipped including beautiful appliances, and all the kitchen gadgets one could need. The backyard is on the beach, with the infinity pool including a swim-up bar area, and a bbq area under the palapa. We spent the majority of our time outside enjoying our coffee in the morning and cocktails in the afternoon, watching the whales jump! The bedrooms are very spacious and there is a cute casita, just off the front porch. Just outside the gates of El Encanto, is a great little beach restaurant, Buzzards, that we would walk down to for lunch or dinner if we didn’t want to cook. There is also a private beach club (the avocado toast was very good!), where you get the “resort” experience. Less than 15 minutes away is Flora Farms, ACRE, and Tamarindos. Casa Cielo is the best of both worlds - staying at a private residence with access to the beach club. I felt very safe in this community which is of utmost importance to my family and I. I definitely will be staying again at this beautiful home!

Reviewed by Shannon Y

Amazing time!

Casa Coco

Reviewed on 2022-02-08 - For a stay during Feb 2022

I was a bit surprised, but the tennis court got quite a bit of use. We had a pro (he was great) come twice and the ball machine got a fair bit of activity. House was great.

Reviewed by Ryan G

Great trip!!

Villa Bellissima

Reviewed on 2022-01-18 - For a stay during Dec 2020

It was an amazing experience for all. Our friends and family are still reminiscing. The party, service, food, and attentiveness of the staff were much appreciated. I must say what made the stay exceptional for me was Alex, Chef Lisandro, and Issac. They made us feel at home and paid attention to every detail. Villa Bellissima reminded me of a boutique hotel. All rooms were laid out wonderfully with great views, two pools, nice great rooms, and personal bathrooms. I would definitely consider returning especially if you run a special for returning guests.

Reviewed by Melissa W

Incredible

Casa Bella Villa

Reviewed on 2022-01-10 - For a stay during Jan, 2022

We are so grateful for Enrique and Julio, They made our vacation effortless. Enrique took care of us, and is so pleasant! Julio prepared delicious food and accommodated every request The Villa was amazing, we recommend both the service and home!

Reviewed by Freeman Family

NYE 2022 Family Visit

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-01-06 - For a stay during 12/26- 1/2/22

Our family of 10 thoroughly enjoyed Casa Connie. The house is fantastic and the daily support team was equally fantastic. Attention to details in the house was excellent and the property was beautiful! We loved the pool and hot tub (nice and hot). Sun Cabo was also a very good company to work with. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Murphy

Lovely Vacation

La Terraza 365

Reviewed on 2022-01-04 - For a stay during Dec 2021

This was a lovely vacation! the house was great, and we enjoyed the open layout, pool, and hot tub. Omar (butler) and Mariana (chef) were amazing!

Reviewed by Thomas K

Wonderful!

Villas del Mar Casita 5

Reviewed on 2022-01-03 - For a stay during Dec 2021

Everything was wonderful! House was lovely with excellent views of the Ocean. Our Butler Octavio and the Chef Pedro were Fabulous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed by Robert L

Fantastic

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2021-11-29 - For a stay during Nov 2021

We had an amazing time! The house is absolutely fantastic. It’s exactly what I wanted for a getaway. And all of the staff were outstanding. We had such a good time. Thanks so much for all of your help coordinating this trip. I would definitely use your services again, as well as recommend SunCabo vacations to others. I hope you are enjoying your Thanksgiving holiday weekend.

Reviewed by Heather N

Amazing Time!

Piedra Blanca

Reviewed on 2021-11-02 - For a stay during Oct 2021

​We had a wonderful week! We couldn’t have asked for a better place for our family to spend time together. We look forward to booking with you again!

Reviewed by Leanne