Guest Testimonials

Simply Amazing

Villa Paradiso Perduto

Reviewed on 2021-10-18 - For a stay during Oct 2021

Ali and I want to say how much we (and our friends) enjoyed our stay at the Villa. The staff was exceptional and we are already considering when to head back down to Cabo.

Reviewed by Drew B

Casa Connie

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2021-10-12 - For a stay during September 2021

Exceptional stay at Casa Connie - everything was perfect: the staff, the surroundings, the furnishings, the view! I highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a luxurious, relaxing stay in Cabo. Easy and safe walk to town too.

Reviewed by Amanda

Casa Maravilla is perfect

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2021-09-14 - For a stay during Aug 2021

Layout, pool, beach access are all sublime. In my Cabo experience, it doesn’t get any better than Caleta and I don’t know how a house could be any better.

Reviewed by Matthew S

Amazing Trip

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 - For a stay during Sept 3-6, 2021

my family just returned from an amazing three days in Cabo. Our Palmilla villa was absolutely beautiful, clean, well-stocked, and clearly well taken care of. Everything about our experience with Sun Cabo was wonderful and easy. Our pre-arrival concierge, Alicia, was informative, patient, and very helpful in booking our fishing excursion, dinner reservations, butler/chef services, transfers, etc. Our on-sight concierge, Lucy, was equally as helpful with last-minute items, bookings, and changes. Our butler Arturo, Chef David, babysitters Ana and Mirian, and our housekeeper were simply perfection. We just couldn't be happier with our experience and I would HIGHLY recommend Sun Cabo for your Cabo vacation. We will certainly be using them again!

Reviewed by Holy G

Perfect Vacation

Private Residence at Esperanza 3BR Jacuzzi Villa 2601

Reviewed on 2021-09-01 - For a stay during Aug 21-28, 2021

Stunning villa in a picturesque luxury resort property. All amenities are very premium and would love to go back.

Reviewed by Elizabeth R

70th birthday celebration

Villas del Mar 152

Reviewed on 2021-08-24 - For a stay during Aug, 2021

This property met and exceeded our expectations for this special celebration. Extremely good staff to work with who made sure all our wishes were fulfilled. Immaculately clean, extremely comfortable, and astounding views. Would happily stay again and again.

Reviewed by Dolores N

A Vacation You Won't Forget

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2021-08-03 - For a stay during July 2021

First off, I want to thank you so much for ensuring that my sisters, friends, and I had an amazing vacation and had everything that we needed. It all went according to plan and I truly feel like we were in great hands. Thank you for all your hard work, I really appreciate how accommodating and accessible you have been. All the staff was awesome and guaranteed an unforgettable experience. Specifically, I would like you to know how much we appreciated our butler, Javier. He was attentive, professional, and I would strongly recommend his services. He also makes the best drinks! I will most definitely be booking my next Cabo trip through Sun Cabo!

Reviewed by Samantha G

Wife's 40th

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2021-07-20 - For a stay during July 2021

I could go on forever and ever about how amazing this trip was. All ten of us were first-timers to Cabo. While I did plan the entire itinerary to make sure we maximized our time and the villa, Sun Cabo, the property managers, were equally helpful and easy to work with. There were ZERO complaints about the house and our stay. As a matter of fact, we’re planning our 2023 trip for the adults to go back and do it exactly the way we did it this time. Changing nothing! It is possible if we can squeeze it in, we may try for a short 4-night trip in 2022. Our plan was for this to be an adults trip, but we could easily see a family moving this property as much as we did. The house was legitimately perfect. But the house staff, Omar and Paola, made the house/stay, extraordinary! Paola made sure the house was in order and we never knew she was there. Omar, who is responsible for maintaining the property went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome in the home (he lives there—but again—you’d never know if you didn’t want to). While the butler services our first day were well worth it, Omar, took those duties welcomingly and was always there to get us anything we needed. We made sure he was well taken care of and Paola. Because of those two, and because of the house overall, when we return, Casa Entre Suenos will be our home [away from home] for as long as they have us. We can’t wait to return!!!! I’d love to link up with the owners and tell them how amazing their house and staff are. Note: there are some full-time residents that live nearby and don’t enjoy guests/renters who are too lively and boisterous after hours. But that was easy to deal with. We were able to enjoy the amazing outside area after 10 pm—we just made sure we turned the music off and were obnoxiously loud. Didn’t impede our trip at all.

Reviewed by John N

Simply Terrific!

Santorini Palace

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 - For a stay during July 2 -7, 2021

We had a fantastic time!!! The house was perfect for our family, Christian and Victor could not have been more accommodating. And the weather cooperated. So I would say it was a 10 all the way round. Thank your team for all the help initially. I would reach out again to plan something else in the future.

Reviewed by Wendy M

Gorgeous Home/ Impeccable Service

Casa Punta Ballena

Reviewed on 2021-07-12 - For a stay during Jun 27, 2021

We were headed to Cabo for a wedding taking place at The Esperanza. We had reservations at the Esperanza but the night before the air conditioning went out in our villa. I have to say the folks at Sun Cabo reached out to me and through the kindness of the owner we were able to stay at Casa Punta Ballena. I am not going to lie.. we were all disappointed to find out we would not be with all of the other folks.. about 30 ppl.. not knowing what to expect we all met up at the airport and rode to the house together.. imagine our a delight when we pull up to this beautiful home. Infinity pool, heated jacuzzi .. the decor and ambiance of the house was wonderful.. you can see the blue ocean from outside.. we did not even realize until the 2 days how close we actually were to Esperanza and where the wedding was taking place.. We were a block away from our gorgeous beach house.. and literally steps away from where the wedding took place.. of course, we figured this out after we waited to be picked up and taken to the venue.. knowing we were right next door was very funny.. ( you should always explore your surroundings) we made sure to stock up at Costco and Walmart and the liquor store. We met Jackie and she was so nice.. she took me on a quick tour of the place and had us set up with a maid.. the maid was very nice and of my goodness just a godsend.. I originally thought now, I can clean up.. well with 5 folks staying.. not so much.. she did the dishes, cleaned the windows, made the beds, and laundered the towels. Some folks got massages, they came to the villa. Our covid testing was simple.. came right to our villa.. and we got our results quickly.. Casa Punta was a magical place to stay, the layout of the bedrooms and bathrooms have every one their privacy. The decor was stunning and stately.. we loved the lighting throughout the home. I highly recommend staying here.. and if you do find the maid we used.. she is a gem. Thank you again Jackie , Alicia, Irene and Kathleen Hope to return soon

Reviewed by Connie N

Casa Connie & Casita Cabo Dream

Casa Connie and Casita

Reviewed on 2021-06-26 - For a stay during Jun 20 - 24, 2021

We actually had to switch to a different property SunCabo manages, due to a booking issue. However, the staff made it very easy to select another property, and we loved every minute of our stay at Casa Connie & Casita. Beautiful views, ultimate luxury, and very close to downtown Cabo, the marina, etc. Can't wait to go back.

Reviewed by Russell M

Amazing Trip!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 - For a stay during May 2021

We have made it home, sadly. Thanks again Irene for everything. Your team went above and beyond as normal to make our trip amazing. Please pass our appreciation to them.

Reviewed by Shannon L

Great Stay

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2021-05-03 - For a stay during April 29 - May 2, 2021

Wanted to send you a short note thanking Irene, Jen, and your team for a wonderful stay. The house and neighborhood were beautiful and Anna and Jacque were great. Thanks again for a first-class experience. Hope to plan another trip with you in the coming years.

Reviewed by Brian S

It was fabulous!

Casa Panga

Reviewed on 2021-02-03 - For a stay during Jan, 2021

The villa and staff were nothing short of amazing!!! The home was so cozy, clean, and just perfect. And I can not say enough about Raquel and her cooking. She was very accommodating and the food was outstanding! The other staff were amazing too! We can't wait to go back next year! We all had such a wonderful time and we have not stopped talking about how special of a vacation it was! It was a pleasure working with Jen, Irene and Anna!!!

Reviewed by Kristi

Simply Terrific!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2021-02-01 - For a stay during Feb 2021

Thank you Irene it was amazing! It was seriously one of the best trips ever and I can't wait to book with Sun Cabo again. Appreciate all of your help as well!

Reviewed by Sophia H

Amazing!

Villa del Pescador

Reviewed on 2021-10-18 - For a stay during Oct 2021

A HUGE thank you to you and your wonderful staff for a trip we will always remember. We truly had the best week in Cabo and cannot wait to join you again.

Reviewed by Amanda f

Great Time!

Villa Las Rocas

Reviewed on 2021-10-07 - For a stay during Sept 2021

We had an amazing stay at Villa Las Rocas, I must say that the casita #5 was out of commission when we were there. Two of our friends had to share a room because of this. It was a shame but we made it work. Other than that we had a beautiful stay! We will definitely be back!!

Reviewed by Janelle T

THE BEST TRIP

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2021-09-09 - For a stay during Sept 1- 6, 2021

First of all, the house was absolutely amazing. I had viewed the property countless times before the trip, but once there, it surpassed all of my expectations. The staff was absolutely amazing. Omar was absolutely the best!! He was kind, caring, thoughtful, pleasant, had a great sense of humor, and was knowledgeable. I felt like he was part of our family. He made sure we had everything we needed. Paula (hope I spelled her name correctly), was great. She was so good at keeping the home clean, that we barely noticed her there. She was present, but not a constant presence. We really liked her. Luis was an extension of Omar. Great guy, made sure we had everything we needed. Overall, this was the absolute best vacation we have experienced. WE WILL BE BACK!! We love you guys and have been singing your praises since we returned.

Reviewed by Calvin S

Amazing

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 - For a stay during Sep 1 - 7, 2021

Casa Connie was amazing all of the staff was out of this world. Super clean and very extravagant. Hopefully, we will be back soon!

Reviewed by David C

Magical Stay at Casa Alegria!!!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2021-08-30 - For a stay during May 2021

To sum up our group’s feelings, we cannot wait to go back to Casa Alegria. The home is a beautiful Mexican design by a local Cabo architect and even published in a book. You can see the design in the details throughout. It is in a beautiful position perched out with a view of San Jose and the Palmilla One & Only Hotel. We even got lucky one night and saw a firework show from the Palmilla Hotel. It was great to lounge by one of the two pools which made it comfortable for all groups of 12 and gave everyone privacy. We also went down to Palmilla beach which they say is one of the nicest swimmable beaches in Cabo. There is a staircase of about 40 steps down to the beach and we strolled along the pristine sand and watched the waves for about 15 minutes without running into anyone. Instead, the Palmilla beach had a few people and public palapas available. We watched part of our group go out on a fishing expedition while others paddled out on SUPs, and a few of us just relaxed in the sun. The home is really oriented towards entertainment with a fully stocked kitchen and barbecue area for all the chefs in our group. It is in a gated upscale neighborhood which made us feel very safe. There is a super large screen tv, so the guys did not miss their sports. My favorite spot in the home was under the large Palapa where a few of us watched the sunrise and in the evening with a margarita while catching up with my girlfriends. The rooms are well-appointed with upscale linens, hand-embroidered Mexican comforters, and all the fluffy towels we needed for both the bathrooms and pool. The cleanliness throughout the house was noticeable and all the house staff was friendly and efficient. For Covid restrictions, they had hand sanitizer throughout and staff wore masks. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and found it perfect with all that it had to offer and we will be going back again soon!

Reviewed by Amit K

Fabulous Villa!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2021-08-15 - For a stay during July 2021

The villa offers breathtaking views of the ocean and all the sounds and smells that come with that. The home was so warm and inviting and just beautiful! The daily staff - a dream! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Our concierge Alan - one of the kindest and most hospitable people I've met and worked with. We loved every moment and truly made the villa our home for the time we were there!

Reviewed by Sophia M

It was fabulous!

Casa del Arco

Reviewed on 2021-07-21 - For a stay during July 2021

We had an amazing time! The villa truly exceeded our expectations! The view was truly breathtaking!! A+++ for all your staff. My family and I are used to luxury and wow! You guys hit it out of the park! Thank you so much for providing such an amazing staff that tended to our every need. Kate spent so long going thru each villa to find the perfect one. It was my husband’s 50th birthday and we even took his 80-year-old parents and they had the time of their lives! We had two amazing chefs and even hand massages, facials, and pedicures! We were spoiled by the clean-up every day but Sunday. The property maintenance man even helped my mother-in-law find our immigration forms needed to exit. The only thing out of your control was the noise level that was next door. Lucia took care of that the next day. We will definitely be back again very soon, Thanks so much, Irene for everything,

Reviewed by Aimi P

Celebrating our 25th Anniversary! It was Perfect and Breathtaking!

Clara Vista

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 - For a stay during July 2021

We celebrated our 25th Anniversary with friends at Villa Clara Vista. It was beautiful and perfect. Lot's of space to gather but also to have private time. Fully equipped kitchen and basics. Pool, hot tub, and outdoor grill is a perfect space to gather. The views are amazing and only a short walk or drive to town and all the shops and restaurants. The beaches are close and worth the walk. The breeze was warm and the evening sky was wonderful around the fireplace. We would love to stay again and adventure more of Cabo.

Reviewed by Thomas D

Too wonderful for words

Enclave West Villa #12

Reviewed on 2021-07-15 - For a stay during Jun 29, 2021

Everything about our trip to Cabo was way beyond any expectations and too wonderful for words. Please extend our sincerest thanks to the owners of the Ritz Carlton Enclave West Villa for providing such an amazing staff in their beautiful home. Janet is an excellent chef and every meal she prepared was memorable and delicious! Her menus were creative and she only used the freshest ingredients, even treating us to some of the homeowner’s personal recipes! Anjelica’s attention to detail in keeping our villa fresh and tidy definitely didn’t go unnoticed, but her sweet disposition overshadowed how diligent and hard-working she is. David was always there to freshen our coffee and tea and offer up an occasional cocktail or tip on local activities. He quickly became our family’s favorite with his quiet and kind demeanor. If we could have brought him home, we would have. Last but not least, Fernando’s fluency in English was instrumental in coordinating the household so that all we had to do was relax! He concocts and serves up a delicious Margarita too. I can’t leave out our Sun Cabo concierge, Anna. She was always just a text message away and responded immediately. Everything went so smoothly thanks to her efficiency and attention to detail.

Reviewed by Pauline A

Perfect for Families

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2021-06-29 - For a stay during Jun 23 - 2, 2021

Great location! Sun Cabo was an excellent property manager! We loved our experience and highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Allison S

It was fabulous!

Casa Manana

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 - For a stay during Jun, 2021

We are just back from another INCREDIBLE vacation. I wanted to send a quick note of thanks to you for all the preparation you did for us. I also wanted to make sure you can let the Sun Cabo team know what absolute ROCKSTARS Jorge, Karina, Anna, and Carlos are!! They couldn't have been more dedicated to us to make sure we had an incredible time. I wish I could take them all home with me. Jorge and Karina went out of their way to make sure every need was met, the place was clean, and that if we needed anything we could let them know. Anna organized everything for us and made sure all the changes we had were incorporated. Carlos is just a gem. Always happy, a joy to be around, and made us laugh. We love them ALL!

Reviewed by Lauren D

Fantastic Vacation!

Villas del Mar 222

Reviewed on 2021-05-10 - For a stay during April 30 - May 6, 2021

Thanks, Irene for all your help. We had a wonderful time. The house and view were fabulous. We saw whales every day! Ana, our concierge, was super attentive and met all of our needs.

Reviewed by Maybeth G

Simply Terrific!

Casa Diamante

Reviewed on 2021-03-12 - For a stay during Mar 4 -7 2021

Thanks for your Help, Irene. We had a blast!

Reviewed by Julia N

A Vacation You Won't Forget

Casa Escarpa

Reviewed on 2021-02-02 - For a stay during Jan, 2021

We were extremely impressed by all the people involved in making our stay special- Fernanda was exceptional- friendly and so helpful, Javier and Chef Israel created many memorable meals/experiences and were beyond professional and personable, Carlos provided a fun ride to Acre and back, and, of course, your guidance and professionalism were greatly appreciated. Look forward to booking again with you in the future. Already looking at dates for our next trip, and trying to figure out how to tell our local club that their meals aren’t half the quality of Chef Israel’s!

Reviewed by Andy H.

Wonderful time at Villa de los Suenos

Villa de los Suenos

Reviewed on 2021-01-25 - For a stay during Dec 2020

Everyone in Cabo was wonderful and a delight to work with. The food was exceptional and they were very flexible with us. Thank you, Irene, I appreciate all your work and planning.

Reviewed by Jennifer C