CDC is Requiring Passengers to Get Tested for COVID-19

Guest Testimonials

It was fabulous!

Casa del Arco

Reviewed on 2021-07-21 - For a stay during July 2021

We had an amazing time! The villa truly exceeded our expectations! The view was truly breathtaking!! A+++ for all your staff. My family and I are used to luxury and wow! You guys hit it out of the park! Thank you so much for providing such an amazing staff that tended to our every need. Kate spent so long going thru each villa to find the perfect one. It was my husband’s 50th birthday and we even took his 80-year-old parents and they had the time of their lives! We had two amazing chefs and even hand massages, facials, and pedicures! We were spoiled by the clean-up every day but Sunday. The property maintenance man even helped my mother-in-law find our immigration forms needed to exit. The only thing out of your control was the noise level that was next door. Lucia took care of that the next day. We will definitely be back again very soon, Thanks so much, Irene for everything,

Reviewed by Aimi P

Too wonderful for words

Enclave West Villa #12

Reviewed on 2021-07-15 - For a stay during Jun 29, 2021

Everything about our trip to Cabo was way beyond any expectations and too wonderful for words. Please extend our sincerest thanks to the owners of the Ritz Carlton Enclave West Villa for providing such an amazing staff in their beautiful home. Janet is an excellent chef and every meal she prepared was memorable and delicious! Her menus were creative and she only used the freshest ingredients, even treating us to some of the homeowner’s personal recipes! Anjelica’s attention to detail in keeping our villa fresh and tidy definitely didn’t go unnoticed, but her sweet disposition overshadowed how diligent and hard-working she is. David was always there to freshen our coffee and tea and offer up an occasional cocktail or tip on local activities. He quickly became our family’s favorite with his quiet and kind demeanor. If we could have brought him home, we would have. Last but not least, Fernando’s fluency in English was instrumental in coordinating the household so that all we had to do was relax! He concocts and serves up a delicious Margarita too. I can’t leave out our Sun Cabo concierge, Anna. She was always just a text message away and responded immediately. Everything went so smoothly thanks to her efficiency and attention to detail.

Reviewed by Pauline A

Perfect for Families

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2021-06-29 - For a stay during Jun 23 - 2, 2021

Great location! Sun Cabo was an excellent property manager! We loved our experience and highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Allison S

Amazing Trip!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 - For a stay during May 2021

We have made it home, sadly. Thanks again Irene for everything. Your team went above and beyond as normal to make our trip amazing. Please pass our appreciation to them.

Reviewed by Shannon L

Fantastic Vacation!

Villas del Mar 222

Reviewed on 2021-05-10 - For a stay during April 30 - May 6, 2021

Thanks, Irene for all your help. We had a wonderful time. The house and view were fabulous. We saw whales every day! Ana, our concierge, was super attentive and met all of our needs.

Reviewed by Maybeth G

Simply Terrific!

Casa Diamante

Reviewed on 2021-03-12 - For a stay during Mar 4 -7 2021

Thanks for your Help, Irene. We had a blast!

Reviewed by Julia N

A Vacation You Won't Forget

Casa Escarpa

Reviewed on 2021-02-02 - For a stay during Jan, 2021

We were extremely impressed by all the people involved in making our stay special- Fernanda was exceptional- friendly and so helpful, Javier and Chef Israel created many memorable meals/experiences and were beyond professional and personable, Carlos provided a fun ride to Acre and back, and, of course, your guidance and professionalism were greatly appreciated. Look forward to booking again with you in the future. Already looking at dates for our next trip, and trying to figure out how to tell our local club that their meals aren’t half the quality of Chef Israel’s!

Reviewed by Andy H.

Wonderful time at Villa de los Suenos

Villa de los Suenos

Reviewed on 2021-01-25 - For a stay during Dec 2020

Everyone in Cabo was wonderful and a delight to work with. The food was exceptional and they were very flexible with us. Thank you, Irene, I appreciate all your work and planning.

Reviewed by Jennifer C

We had a wonderful time!!!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2021-01-04 - For a stay during Dec 2020

The house was amazing and so was the team. Benito & Camillo were unbelievable--they worked soo hard and the food was fantastic. They really were the BEST and made our vacation even more enjoyable. Alex the butler was also so great- the housekeeping ladies were so good too! Ana too!! We had a wonderful time and hope we can do it again soon.

Reviewed by Andrea F

It was fabulous!

Villa Punta Serena

Reviewed on 2020-12-07 - For a stay during Nov 25, 2020

Thank you so much Irene for all your assistance. We had a wonderful experience at Villa Punta Serena and look forward to staying there again in the near future!

Reviewed by Tracy B.

Above and beyond

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2020-11-16 - For a stay during Nov 12, 2020

Thank you Irene for all your help with our trip. Carlos, the driver was amazing, took great care of us, and went above and beyond.

Reviewed by Patti H.

Perfect Vacation Property

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2020-10-30 - For a stay during February 2020

We had the best 7 day family vacation. Casa Connie is an scrupulously clean immaculate property. This is a beautiful home with lots of space, fantastic gardens, numerous patios, fountains and 2 pools. Children were happier staying at home than going to the beach. A competent friendly staff who actually drove out and did a couple of errands for us. Highly recommended, met our expectations and more. We will stay here again next year.

Reviewed by Terry Garland

Carlos - Driver

Casa Edwards

Reviewed on 2020-09-30 - For a stay during Sep 14-30, 2020

Carlos is the best driver I have ever had. He made sure we had a great time, and was always professional. He made sure we safely got from place to place, and also made us feel at home. When I come back to Los Cabos I will only ask for Carlos!

Reviewed by Cameron Rushton

One of the best vacations ever!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 - For a stay during 07/25/2020 - 07/30/2020

Honestly had one of the best vacations ever. the house was top notch! but honestly, the staff was the best part Raul & patty were awesome! they made our stay so welcoming we tired to keep stuff clean and do ourselves but they were there every step of the way and also your staff and we lost things and obviously the battery for the safe went dead, the staff hooked us up and made sure we got everything back, I was so beyond thankful and appreciative. so yes, in the future vacations will definitely use Suncabo again. thank you for all your help!

Reviewed by J. Tran

Best Vacation Ever!

Villa Lands End

Reviewed on 2020-06-29 - For a stay during June 19-26, 2020

The villa was amazing! For a group of 10 people, there was plenty of space. The view over the Pacific and Lands End was tremendous. However, what made the stay our best family vacation ever were the entire staff from Sun Cabo. Starting with pre-stocking and planning, Irene left no detail uncovered. Her follow through was top notch. Our driver for the week Carlos was truly a kind and friendly person that was always on time and with a smile. I highly recommend Carlos to be anyone's driver. Jackie our concierge on site was extremely professional and would go above and beyond. She went so far as to borrow from her father a pair of binoculars for our family for the week to help spot sea life in the ocean. Thank you Jackie! Chef Pablo and his entire cooking team never disappointed with their top notch meals from breakfast to dinner. Chef Pablo's french toast is a must. Finally, our butler Saib felt like he was part of our family by the end of the week. Our children literally cried leaving Saib at the end of the week. He is truly an expert at his craft. Thank you Saib. We miss you! We will be back to Los Cabos and Sun Cabo will be the company we book with again.

Reviewed by Jason

Simply Terrific!

Santorini Palace

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 - For a stay during July 2 -7, 2021

We had a fantastic time!!! The house was perfect for our family, Christian and Victor could not have been more accommodating. And the weather cooperated. So I would say it was a 10 all the way round. Thank your team for all the help initially. I would reach out again to plan something else in the future.

Reviewed by Wendy M

Gorgeous Home/ Impeccable Service

Casa Punta Ballena

Reviewed on 2021-07-12 - For a stay during Jun 27, 2021

We were headed to Cabo for a wedding taking place at The Esperanza. We had reservations at the Esperanza but the night before the air conditioning went out in our villa. I have to say the folks at Sun Cabo reached out to me and through the kindness of the owner we were able to stay at Casa Punta Ballena. I am not going to lie.. we were all disappointed to find out we would not be with all of the other folks.. about 30 ppl.. not knowing what to expect we all met up at the airport and rode to the house together.. imagine our a delight when we pull up to this beautiful home. Infinity pool, heated jacuzzi .. the decor and ambiance of the house was wonderful.. you can see the blue ocean from outside.. we did not even realize until the 2 days how close we actually were to Esperanza and where the wedding was taking place.. We were a block away from our gorgeous beach house.. and literally steps away from where the wedding took place.. of course, we figured this out after we waited to be picked up and taken to the venue.. knowing we were right next door was very funny.. ( you should always explore your surroundings) we made sure to stock up at Costco and Walmart and the liquor store. We met Jackie and she was so nice.. she took me on a quick tour of the place and had us set up with a maid.. the maid was very nice and of my goodness just a godsend.. I originally thought now, I can clean up.. well with 5 folks staying.. not so much.. she did the dishes, cleaned the windows, made the beds, and laundered the towels. Some folks got massages, they came to the villa. Our covid testing was simple.. came right to our villa.. and we got our results quickly.. Casa Punta was a magical place to stay, the layout of the bedrooms and bathrooms have every one their privacy. The decor was stunning and stately.. we loved the lighting throughout the home. I highly recommend staying here.. and if you do find the maid we used.. she is a gem. Thank you again Jackie , Alicia, Irene and Kathleen Hope to return soon

Reviewed by Connie N

Casa Connie & Casita Cabo Dream

Casa Connie and Casita

Reviewed on 2021-06-26 - For a stay during Jun 20 - 24, 2021

We actually had to switch to a different property SunCabo manages, due to a booking issue. However, the staff made it very easy to select another property, and we loved every minute of our stay at Casa Connie & Casita. Beautiful views, ultimate luxury, and very close to downtown Cabo, the marina, etc. Can't wait to go back.

Reviewed by Russell M

It was fabulous!

Casa Manana

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 - For a stay during Jun, 2021

We are just back from another INCREDIBLE vacation. I wanted to send a quick note of thanks to you for all the preparation you did for us. I also wanted to make sure you can let the Sun Cabo team know what absolute ROCKSTARS Jorge, Karina, Anna, and Carlos are!! They couldn't have been more dedicated to us to make sure we had an incredible time. I wish I could take them all home with me. Jorge and Karina went out of their way to make sure every need was met, the place was clean, and that if we needed anything we could let them know. Anna organized everything for us and made sure all the changes we had were incorporated. Carlos is just a gem. Always happy, a joy to be around, and made us laugh. We love them ALL!

Reviewed by Lauren D

Great Stay

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2021-05-03 - For a stay during April 29 - May 2, 2021

Wanted to send you a short note thanking Irene, Jen, and your team for a wonderful stay. The house and neighborhood were beautiful and Anna and Jacque were great. Thanks again for a first-class experience. Hope to plan another trip with you in the coming years.

Reviewed by Brian S

It was fabulous!

Casa Panga

Reviewed on 2021-02-03 - For a stay during Jan, 2021

The villa and staff were nothing short of amazing!!! The home was so cozy, clean, and just perfect. And I can not say enough about Raquel and her cooking. She was very accommodating and the food was outstanding! The other staff were amazing too! We can't wait to go back next year! We all had such a wonderful time and we have not stopped talking about how special of a vacation it was! It was a pleasure working with Jen, Irene and Anna!!!

Reviewed by Kristi

Simply Terrific!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2021-02-01 - For a stay during Feb 2021

Thank you Irene it was amazing! It was seriously one of the best trips ever and I can't wait to book with Sun Cabo again. Appreciate all of your help as well!

Reviewed by Sophia H

It was fabulous!

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2021-01-14 - For a stay during Dec 2020

We did have a FABULOUS time in Cabo! We will definitely return and will make sure it’s with a Sun Cabo property as everything was perfect! We especially loved the quiet, Palmilla area and the magnificent views from our villa! Thank you again Irene for arranging a wonderful week!

Reviewed by Kelly S.

Simply Terrific!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2020-12-07 - For a stay during Dec 2020

Thank you so much Irene for a perfect 6 days! The staff at Estero is amazing!! We will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed by Pilgrim

Amazing

Casa del Arco

Reviewed on 2020-11-21 - For a stay during November 10th-19th

Incredible home. Casa Del Arco has it all. Oceanfront with views to the Arch and city lights. Breathtaking! We have rented homes for the past 6 years after selling our home of almost 27 years in Cabo. This home has been the best. Perfectly furnished throughout. Beautiful Bedrooms and baths. Spacious decks with a beautiful pool and Jacuzzi. Impeccable service. Could not have asked for more in a home. We definitely want to come back.

Reviewed by W. J. Ash

Wonderful time at Alegria

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2020-11-10 - For a stay during Nov 6, 2020

I couldn’t imagine a more seamless experience, from the pre-arrival concierge with Irene to the on-site concierge Jackie, our driver Carlos, and the chefs led by Isaac who prepared the most wonderful meals and drinks. Our group of 11 people couldn’t have had a better and more wonderful time in Cabo. We are so grateful for their service and all the memories at Casa Alegria.

Reviewed by Angel A.

The best Vacation!!!

Casa Edwards Too

Reviewed on 2020-10-02 - For a stay during Sep 14-Sep30 2020

This was by far our best vacation ever! The staff at Sun Cabo are truly amazing. Our butler Alex was hands down the best butler we’ve ever had! Our amazing chefs Alejandra and her partner were phenomenal. The housekeeper María was very nice and professional. Also our driver Carlos was amazing! Carlos made sure we got everywhere safely and also ensured we had a great time. The concierge Ana was also super helpful. Lastly; the villa itself was incredible. We can’t wait to come back!

Reviewed by Cameron Rushton

Villa Estero exceeded all of our expectations!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2020-08-10 - For a stay during 07/30/2020- 08/06/2020

Villa Estero exceeded all of our expectations! The villa was by far grander than any pictures we had seen. Booking with Sun Cabo was the beginning of a seamless vacation experience. Mary and Irene were wonderful securing our vacation villa, setting up all the arrival details, and making sure our requests were answered and executed on. Thank you, Mary and Irene. The staff hired by Sun Cabo were top notch. Carlos drove us to our villa and throughout the trip was full of energy, so sweet and helpful any time we needed a ride. He was incredible! When we arrived at our Villa, we were greeted by Anna who was incredibly helpful all week with bookings, checking in on us every day and making us reservations. I highly recommend both Carlos and Anna when booking your trip. Chef Pablo and his staff made us delicious meals! They were so professional, considerate of our time schedule, and flexible when we needed to move mealtimes. The food was out of this world! Make sure to book Chef Pablo. Our Butler Jorge was such a wonderful addition to our stay. I speak for all of us on the trip when I say that he made every day more enjoyable by creating handcrafted cocktails with a twist and taking care of any request we had. He’s a gem! We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by L. Duffey

Amazing Vacation Stay!

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2020-07-12 - For a stay during July 9-13, 2020

We had such a lovely stay at Casa de las Risas! Everything was so wonderful, and we plan on coming back again and again! We enjoyed all the food that Chef Daniel cooked for us; it was delicious and made for a memorable dinner. Anna, the concierge was friendly, professional and ready to help us with anything we needed. Our driver, Carlos, was wonderful as well! Our vacation couldn't have been better.

Reviewed by Leigh P.

Amazing Vacation!

Reviewed on 2020-03-13 - For a stay during 2020-02-27

Had a fantastic trip. La Datcha was amazing, staff and property were spectacular.

Reviewed by Griffith H