Guest Testimonials

Wonderful Stay!

Clara Vista

Reviewed on 2018-08-09 - For a stay during August 3 - 6, 2017

We had such a lovely time staying at Clara Vista and will definitely recommend it to friends!

Reviewed by Maggie D.

Incredible views, beautiful location. Highly recommended!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 - For a stay during June 23 - 28 2018

Our trip went smoothly from beginning to end. The villa was as shown, even better. The layout of the house suited everybody, it was very clean & everything in working order. The chef - prepared dinner at the villa was very delicious & best Tres Leches ever. The welcome guacamole & salsa & margaritas were great as well as the welcome gift bag with coffee & tequila etc. Noe, our villa concierge was extremely helpful and efficient. He checked on us daily & personally met us at various locations to be sure we got to the right place. He was very helpful. Daily housekeeping was quick & efficient.

Reviewed by Robin S.

We really enjoyed our stay!

Villas del Mar 152

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 - For a stay during June 11-14, 2018

As always, we really enjoyed our stay and once again Carolina was terrific! Tropical storm and all, we had a blast!

Reviewed by Eric V.

The Villa was fabulous!

Villa Piedra

Reviewed on 2018-06-15 - For a stay during May 4 7 2018

Our Stay was Wonderful. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by Carli E.

Beyond our greatest expectations!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-06-06 - For a stay during May 30 - June 03 2018

First if all, I just wanted to thank you and the entire crew at Sun Cabo. Our stay at Casa Maravilla was beyond our expectations. Everyone from the office to Gilberto and Alejandro, I just can't thank you enough!!! We can't wait to book another stay!

Reviewed by Jennifer S

Such a lovely spot!

Villa Tranquila

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 - For a stay during May 2-6 2018

We did very much enjoy our stay and would like to do the same trip again when time allows. We used the Chef and Butler services along with Cabo Sails and Diamond Transportation - all excellent.

Reviewed by Julie H.

We had an amazing time!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 - For a stay during April 20 -27, 2018

April 2018 We stayed for a week, went out to some of the best restaurants, went fishing and shopping . Concierge Noe and Chef Daniel, along with Irene from the office, were all very helpful. We are trying to figure out when we can return!

Reviewed by Barbara G

The location was as good as it gets!

Casa Edwards Too

Reviewed on 2018-04-23 - For a stay during March 24 - 31, 2018

The level of service and support that we received at our villa on the beach was beyond anything that I imagined. I did not expect the amount of attention that we received from the staff. The home was immaculate, the food and service they prepared for us while we were there was delicious. The excursions and recommendations were fun. We enjoyed being in a gated community and being right on the beach. Thank you to the entire team of professionals that made our trip spectacular

Reviewed by Linda A

I LOVE this place!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-03-30 - For a stay during 3/21/2018

This house is so peaceful and tranquil feeling, which made my vacation restful and rejuvenating. AND the location and amenities are just what we were looking for. My husband and I stayed here for a week and could not have been happier with our choice. The house itself is comfortable and well-appointed with private bathrooms in every bedroom. The furniture is not only beautiful but comfortable. The owner obviously put a lot of thought and effort into decorating and making it a space that people will enjoy. I did yoga by the pool every morning with the equipment that was thoughtfully placed in the palapa for guest use. The pool and outdoor space is gorgeous and I was able to watch the whales surfacing and playing in the ocean while lounging in the hot tub. The beach is a short block and a half walk from the house. My husband and I walked endlessly on the beach and hardly saw another person. There is a great restaurant just outside of the gated community where the house is located that served great food and the best margarita's we found anywhere. I am definitely going back and bringing friends next time.

Reviewed by Wendy T

Perfect in Every Way!

Casa Roca de Pajaro

Reviewed on 2018-02-28 - For a stay during February 2018

Great house. Perfect in every way. Staff was wonderful. The house is appointed beautifully and everything was meticulous. All six adults and one 3 year old had a fabulous time.

Reviewed by Mrs. Levine

Los Cabos and our villa was extraordinary

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-02-23 - For a stay during February 8-11, 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again. Our guests feel the same way! Thank you.

Reviewed by Ken S

Fantastic Accomodation

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2017-10-17 - For a stay during October 11-14, 2017

The house was wonderful. All the staff was very professional, Concierge Jorge did a great job! Thanks for everything.

Reviewed by Leonardo G.

It was the perfect weekend

Casa Tranquila

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 - For a stay during August 10 - 12, 2017

Casa Tranquila exceeded my expectations- the pictures simply didn't do it justice! It was the perfect weekend with the most beautiful view and the service was 5 star all the way. If we needed something (like more water bottles), it was there within an hour. Thank you SO much for everything! I would come back in a heart beat :).

Reviewed by Sophie C

Amazing villa

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 - For a stay during August 1 - 3, 2017

Amazing villa. Beautiful, gorgeous, and one of the best places I've stayed. We look forward to staying here again!

Reviewed by Wayne C

The house is beautiful!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2017-07-20 - For a stay during July 12 - 16, 2017

House is beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make us feel at home . We had an awesome time with our family and close friends. Location was great and the community is very safe and close to shopping centers, restaurants and the beach. Will definitely consider staying there again.

Reviewed by Jose B

We had an overall great time!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-07-07 - For a stay during June 20 -24

We had an overall great time. Omar was amazing and went well beyond our expectations. Cleaning was great as well as the cooks. The property was also clean and comfortable. We let the staff know we were truly satisfied.

Reviewed by Gary K.

It was perfect for our family!

Villa Las Brisas

Reviewed on 2018-06-30 - For a stay during June 21 - 26 2018

Thank you, Irene. We had a wonderful time at Villa Las Brisas. It was perfect for our family and a vacation we will never forget. Everyone was so nice and accommodating along with the meals provided by Chef Saracho.

Reviewed by Kris R

What a beautiful home!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 - For a stay during June 14 - 17 2018

We had 17 girls staying with us this past weekend and the home was so spacious, it never felt crowded! The rooms were very clean and the staff was so friendly and made the stay very easy. Highly recommend this place!

Reviewed by Jenna P.

5 Stars I would definitely book this place again!

Villa Helena

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 - For a stay during June 6-10, 2018

The Infinity pool, Jacuzzi and outside area are the best parts of the house! Amazing views of the ocean. The house has plenty of room for a large group and the sleeping arrangement works great. Our housekeeper Susanna was amazing and very helpful every single day. She is truly wonderful. The location is very safe and gated.

Reviewed by Alejandro M

Best Vacation Ever

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2018-05-17 - For a stay during April 2018

Villa was fantastic and the service outstanding

Reviewed by John D.

House sits on the hill and has awesome views!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 - For a stay during May 3-6 2018

The location is beautiful and definitely in a family oriented neighborhood. We were a group of women in our mid to late 30's and felt very safe and welcomed in the gated community. We rented a cars and found it very easy to get around. The house staff are unbelievably awesome and helpful and we didn't mind their presence at all. If you respect them, they will do the same. We absolutely loved our stay and spent everyday by the pool and barely wanted to leave the house! There was more than enough room for the 12 of us with some to spare. We used the chef services for brunch at the house and it was absolutely wonderful. We truly enjoyed our stay and can't thank you enough.

Reviewed by Tiffanie W.

My stay was great!

Casa Bella

Reviewed on 2018-04-26 - For a stay during April 20 -23, 2018

We enjoyed the house and Jorge, one of the staff members, was helpful. He met all of our needs and everything went smooth. Irene from your office, provided great service as well. I will definitely be back and will recommend Sun Cabo to others in the future.

Reviewed by Joel B

Beautiful Villa, Great Location, Serene Views, Relaxing Stay!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 - For a stay during 4/1/2018

Getting into El Encanto was in and of itself exciting! It's a short 10 minute drive from downtown San Jose del Cabo. Driving down the dirt roads, through desert and cactus, to reach the beachside villas is a great way to start a sunny adventure. Villa Calafia Del Mar is a beautiful villa with plenty of amenities. After exploring the many beaches Los Cabos have to offer, this is the perfect home to come back to! You could easily spend a full day here lounging poolside with a cold drink! There is so much attention to detail that's been put in to making this home relaxing and welcoming. The beach is a short two minute walk away and on some days we had it all to ourselves! Buzzards Mexican restaurant is walking distance and very tasty! We booked a can am desert tour during our stay with Viva Offroad that was tons of fun and started at the entrance of El Encanto. Had an wonderful time and I can't wait to be back!

Reviewed by Kevin R

Had the most beautiful and relaxing stay!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-03-10 - For a stay during 3/10/2018

We had such an amazing time staying at Villa Calafia del Mar! I honestly cannot say enough good things about our stay, it is truly a beautiful and peaceful spot. The home itself is absolutely stunning and had everything you could possibly need. The beach is about a two minute walk away and pretty much empty all of the time. Although the beach is hard to beat, there is nothing quite like being able to watch breaching whales while floating in a peaceful infinity pool. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Alexandra M

Amazing!

Casa Roca de Pajaro

Reviewed on 2018-02-27 - For a stay during February 17-20, ,2018

We had a wonderful time! One of the nicest houses I have stayed in. Had a great week and as always, thank you for your help. You guys are awesome! Thank you for everything and planning to come back again.

Reviewed by James V.

We had a great time!

Villa Encantada

Reviewed on 2017-10-23 - For a stay during October 18-22, 2017

The house was perfect for our group. Saib was a spectacular butler, we just loved him and wanted to bring him home with us! And Pablo and his team kept us well fed with delicious meals.

Reviewed by Cassie C.

We had a wonderful time!

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2017-10-04 - For a stay during September 28 - October 2, 2017

What a fabulous house and the service was great!

Reviewed by Debbie R.

A lovely time!

Clara Vista

Reviewed on 2017-08-09 - For a stay during August 3 - 6, 2017

We had such a lovely time staying at Clara Vista and will definitely recommend it to friends.

Reviewed by Maggie D.

Everyone enjoyed the view and outdoor pool

Casa Tranquila

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 - For a stay during July 28 - 31, 2017

Dave and Anna are great host and very responsive and accommodating to us. Everyone enjoyed the view and outdoor pool and seating. I will recommend the accommodations to friends and family.

Reviewed by John A

Couldn't have been happier!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2017-07-10 - For a stay during July 5 - 8, 2017

We wanted a relaxing family vacation near good surf and in a place that was quiet, comfortable and beautiful. We couldn't have been happier! The house was perfect! We had two families of 4 and had more than enough space. The house was in a prime location and felt very safe. I highly recommend the Chef Service! Would love to do it again.

Reviewed by Chris K