Guest Testimonials

Perfect location for a family vacation!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2019-05-14 - For a stay during April 29 to May 4, 2019

We loved the villa and staying there. Have recommended it to others here in Aspen. Perfect location for a family vacation.

Reviewed by Summer B.

Best time of our lives!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2019-04-25 - For a stay during April 2019

We were there for 4 nights and we had the best time of our life! Casa Fortuna was amazing! Every detail of the house was perfect. The staff maintaining this place were truly amazing. The landscape around the area was very well kept. Close enough to go to the grocery store as well! I would highly recommend this place with a big family. The location is perfect and very secured at all times. I would like to thank the owners for renting it out to us! The bbq area was spotless!! The pool was always warm and the hot tub as well!

Reviewed by Bashir H.

We would return to this beautiful villa in a heartbeat!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2019-04-09 - For a stay during March 24-31, 2019

Our multi-generational family group enjoyed a wonderful sunny March week at Villa Pacific Palmilla. The villa itself Is lovely, well-equipped and its position on the beach is perfect. The property is elevated from the sand to provide a gorgeous view of the sea, with multiple outdoor areas for quiet time. The villa staff are friendly, efficient and unobtrusive. The on-site concierge willingly arranged transportation and activities for us, and even brought us an assortment of pool toys for use by the kids (and grownups, as it turned out). I do recommend that the villa description make clear that the casita is not beachfront and is somewhat basic as compared to the luxurious main villa bedrooms. This was fine for the young family in our group but may be a disappointment for couples vacationing together. Having said that, we would return to this beautiful villa in a heartbeat!

Reviewed by Elizabeth S.

Great location and beautiful home!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2019-04-03 - For a stay during March 2019

We recently had the pleasure to stay at Palmilla Hideaway and had a truly great experience. The house is beautifully laid out, extremely clean and very well equipped. The views from the living areas on both floors are stunning. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and accessible. All in all, a beautiful, safe, and well located home to have had the privilege to stay at. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Andrea B.

A great spot to relax!

Casa Tortuga

Reviewed on 2019-03-29 - For a stay during March 20-27, 2019

Beautiful location, wonderful view out of all the big windows, super clean, fascinating tide pools, abundant privacy, really a great spot to relax!

Reviewed by Mike P.

Beautiful home with plenty of room for socializing and swimming!

Casa Esperanza

Reviewed on 2019-03-15 - For a stay during February 2019

A fun experience. Great location near restaurants and golf. Concierge was very helpful in arranging activities and the included daily maid service was great. Easy to recommend this home!

Reviewed by Hank D.

An incredible home with fantastic views!

Casa Mirador

Reviewed on 2019-03-11 - For a stay during February 16-20, 2019

This was an incredible home with fantastic views throughout the home. The kitchen was fabulous and the outdoor space is where we spent most of our time. There are a nice variety of places to hang out in the home each with its own character and vibe. The gym is the best I have ever encountered in a home rental. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewed by Kurt C.

Loved it!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2019-03-08 - For a stay during February 21-24, 2019

Loved the villa and the staff was super kind and attentive!

Reviewed by Morgan M.

We felt better than home!

Casa Kay

Reviewed on 2019-03-05 - For a stay during February 28 to March 3, 2019

The house is amazing, very well maintained with a great Jacuzzi and refreshing pool!!! The beds were very comfortable with nice sheets, pillows and great amenities. We had a great time and the service was amazing, we felt better than home!!! I would fully recommend to stay at Casa Kay!

Reviewed by Isaac S.

Tremendous job!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-02-26 - For a stay during February 2019

We really cannot thank you, Sandra, and your team enough for making this a very special and memorable trip. Many of us would consider going through your company again in the future for similar parties and/or with their families. Tremendous job!

Reviewed by Justin B.

I would highly recommend a visit!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2019-02-15 - For a stay during February 2019

The Villa is so beautiful to begin with. The outdoor areas - pool, jacuzzi, and fire pit were used extensively. The landscaping was also beautiful. Couple that with a view of the ocean, a view of the famous cliffs in plain view and striking sunsets make this property one we will always remember. The staff did a great job taking care of us. Paola was like a magician keeping all the bedrooms and kitchen clean and even doing our personal laundry. Omar, our house man, was with us 24/7 and available to meet our every demand - which was many. The family wanted to take him home with us - I'm sure he will come visit us sometime. Makes the best salsa, guacamole and margaritas! I would highly recommend a visit!

Reviewed by Wanderer548024

Highly recommend taking advantage of the concierge services!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2019-02-12 - For a stay during February 8-11, 2019

This house is incredible! The infinity pool and spa were wonderful, the house is just down the street from a private, swimmable beach, and there was plenty of room for our group of 10. Highly recommend taking advantage of the concierge services. We ordered groceries stocked before our arrival, had a chef cook us dinner one evening and had in-room massages. We felt like royalty!

Reviewed by Erin R.

The house was gorgeous and huge!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-01-29 - For a stay during January 24-27, 2019

I stayed at this house with 19 girls for my bachelorette party and it was an absolutely amazing experience. The concierge was unbelievably helpful in organizing dinner reservations, airport transfers, stocking the house with groceries, private drivers, chefs, and 4 hour private sailboat. We even got one 15 min complimentary massage. Not to mention the house was gorgeous and huge! The on-site house manager was so sweet and ran a couple errands for us, and the housekeepers were great each morning. The only downside was there was construction next door and the house speakers didn’t seem to work out by the pool (so just bring your own speakers!). It was the best experience and I would stay here again hands down.

Reviewed by Allison W.

Great home!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-01-28 - For a stay during January 18-21, 2019

Casa Tita was a great home!

Reviewed by Jared S.

Gorgeous property just a few houses from the ocean!

Casa Esperanza

Reviewed on 2019-01-11 - For a stay during December 2018

We loved the location of the property. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Daily maid service and a very attentive concierge at your disposal. Beautifully furnished, very comfortable and welcoming. Great pool and hot tub overlooking the ocean. Access to the Beach Club and work out facilities. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Susan G.

Everything was great!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-05-08 - For a stay during May 3-6, 2019

Really enjoyed the villa, everything was great, definitely would recommend and come back!

Reviewed by TJ W.

The treat of a lifetime!

Casa Oliver

Reviewed on 2019-04-15 - For a stay during April 1-6, 2019

Wow! Our stay at Casa Oliver was a treat of a lifetime. The design of the house, and everything in it, is breathtaking. I enjoyed the view from every seat at the table, and from just about every seat in the house, period. Your staff were as warm and welcoming as they were professional and effective. (We loved them!) We had an unforgettable family reunion, mostly staying put and enjoying the many gifts of your home. On our final morning we received a very special send-off from a pair of whales, migrating north, just off the beach. Nancy Jo's artist sister Marissa described it as "the best thing that ever happened to (her)!" They were so many wonderful moments and quotes from our week. But the breaching-diving-waving baby whale and Marissa's reaction to it, perfectly capture our entire experience at your magical home.

Reviewed by John and Nancy Jo

Thank you for the amazing service!

Casa de Suenos

Reviewed on 2019-04-04 - For a stay during March 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service and follow up on our week at Casa de Suenos. The house was amazing as was the service rendered by your firm. Between cleaning, landscaping, restaurant referrals and overall color on the town, everything was perfect and accurate. I appreciated the work on getting all the food in the house, and the whale watching event you helped us attend. This vacation was one of my best in a long time, and as you know I travel extensively, so that’s saying a lot from a 1+million miler on multiple airlines.

Reviewed by Vincent F.

A wonderful trip I would do again in a heartbeat!

Villas del Mar 152

Reviewed on 2019-04-02 - For a stay during March 22-30, 2019

We have made several trips to this area but first time at Villa 152. The villa is beautiful with traditional furnishings. Gorgeous grounds, great pool and hot tub, direct access to the beach. The bedrooms are big and comfortable and the villa easily accommodated our party of 8. We sat on the patio and watched the whales breaching right off the beach. The staff with Sun Cabo was wonderful and helped us set up activities and reservations. A lightbulb went out on the outside staircase it was fixed within minutes of me mentioning it. A wonderful trip I would do again in a heartbeat!

Reviewed by Julie A.

Thank you!

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2019-03-22 - For a stay during March 13-20, 2019

Thank you Irene, we had a great time and will return with Sun Cabo because of people like you!

Reviewed by Joe L.

Must visit!

Villa Thunderbird

Reviewed on 2019-03-12 - For a stay during March 7-10, 2019

Pictures somehow don't do the house and views justice. Amazing hospitality, and local tips for both public and private activities around town. Must visit!

Reviewed by Chris S.

We will return to this one and to Sun Cabo!

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2019-03-08 - For a stay during February 22-27, 2019

Steps from the beach in the exclusive community of Palmilla this house was perfect for couples traveling together. The floor plan has great shared space with 4 suites that provide ultimate privacy and views from all! Comfortable beds with down comforters......perfect nights sleep! P.S. Fountain turns off with a with just beside it on wall so you can listen to waves vs fountain at night. The outdoor space is abundant whether you want to all sit by the pool together or find a private spot and enjoy separately. A staircase takes you to a gorgeous beach which you can walk along all the way to town at low tide or run down and grab a quick surf lesson within easy walking distance. if you are a photographer you will love the photo ops. And the whale watching form house was amazing daily! Easy access by car or golf cart to golf, market, restaurants , shopping, swimmable beach and of course the amazing 5 star One and Only Palmilla. Sun Cabo was easy to work with all through the booking process and stay. Our concierge Adrian was fabulous, responded quickly and gave us all the information and assistance we needed in a timely manner which added a great level of service and ease to our trip. We have stayed at several places in region over the last 20 years. We will return to this one and to Sun Cabo! Highly recommend both!!

Reviewed by Chris

It was fabulous!

Casa Paraiso

Reviewed on 2019-03-07 - For a stay during Feb 2019

Just a few minor issues. Pool didn't work properly but people came out immediately to fix it. The property is gorgeous. Close to Palmilla. The staff was excellent. We would definitely go again!!

Reviewed by Linda M.

Perfection!

Casa Esperanza

Reviewed on 2019-02-27 - For a stay during January 2019

This is our third year going to this villa. The location is great, as it is located next door to Esperanza. The house is large enough to handle four couples. Two main bedrooms in the main house and two other nice bedrooms in the accompanying guest hours. Although the house is not directly on the beach, we have a nice view of the water. The pool is nice as well as the patio furniture. We love having access to the Club. Al servers are so friendly and treat you like a VIP. It is a beautiful club, and it is an easy walk from the house.

Reviewed by Patricia W.

I would definitely recommend this house!

Villa Thunderbird

Reviewed on 2019-02-20 - For a stay during February 15-18, 2019

The house was beautiful! It was very spacious and had fantastic ocean views! We had a couple of issues while we were there, but the management company was responsive and attentive when informed of those issues. Pre-arrival, we had some trouble communicating with the representative from the management company about our chef dinner, but everything worked out great in the end. I would definitely recommend this house!

Reviewed by Katie E.

Simply Terrific!

Casa Paraiso

Reviewed on 2019-02-13 - For a stay during Feb 2019

Ten of us went down to celebrate my wife’s 50th birthday. Villa Paraiso is a beautiful house in a great location, super clean and friendly staff. We enjoyed whale watching from the pool while sipping margaritas. I highly recommend staying at Villa Paraiso and my family will certainly return soon.

Reviewed by Edward H.

The house is a dream!

Casa Tortuga

Reviewed on 2019-02-05 - For a stay during January 30 - February 3, 2019

Staying at Casa Tortuga was the highlight of our trip. The house is a dream! Irene was extremely helpful organizing our logistics and answering all of our questions immediately. Gilberto provided a warm welcome and was available for several questions during our stay. I highly recommend Sun Cabo!

Reviewed by Esteban L.

A truly memorable vacation!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2019-01-29 - For a stay during December 29 to January 5, 2019

My family and another family stayed here for the week of New Year's in 2019. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left it was a truly memorable, wonderful and relaxing vacation. Our families usually do very active vacations that involve activities and sight-seeing from sun up to sun down. This was not that. This was all about relaxation. The best part of the trip was our Chef. We went with the higher level chef services for all three meals for every day we were there, and it was beyond well worth it. Every meal was better than the last. The excursions Sun Cabo set up for us were first class. Go with Pisces if you want to go fishing. Caught Marlin and Tuna (which our chef prepared 5 ways that night for dinner) Top-notch from beginning to end. And the house and location cannot be beat.

Reviewed by Dana D.

Stunning villa with an amazing view!

Casa Kay

Reviewed on 2019-01-21 - For a stay during January 13-18, 2019

Stunning villa with an amazing view and in a very secure area. The rooms are sparkling clean and extremely comfortable. The interaction with the Host was absolutely effective, as well as the check-in process. We stayed in Cabo on a business trip, so that we couldn't fully enjoy the amazing amenities of this place. However we will definitely consider the villa for our next stay in the area. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Elena V.

Fantastic time!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-01-11 - For a stay during January 1-8, 2019

We had an absolutely fantastic time at Casa Tita, it was the perfect space for our family. German, Isaac and Noe were all fantastic and made us feel right at home.

Reviewed by Wade and Bree B.