Guest Testimonials

The best trip ever

Casa Naah Payil

Reviewed on 2019-11-13 - For a stay during November 8-11, 2019

Our trip was beyond amazing, and the staff were incredible – they really went above and beyond for us. The house couldn’t have been more perfect for our group – I think we utilized every little space at some point! Thank you Mary for everything, truly – it was the best trip ever.

Reviewed by Kendra K.

The best vacation we've ever taken!

Villa de los Suenos

Reviewed on 2019-10-24 - For a stay during Oct 12-18, 2019

Upon arrival, Villa de Los Suenos exceeded our expectations! The house was by far more grand than any pictures we had seen. Every bedroom has a view of the ocean. We had 16 adults and we would all say that it was the best vacation we've ever taken. The staff that we hired through Sun Cabo was top notch. Our chef was Pablo, his assistant was Elliot, and our bartender was Hugo. All of these men are very talented and went over and beyond to help make our vacation amazing! The home is clean, well cared for, and the views are incredible. If you get the chance to rent this house, do it! Hire an executive chef and bartender, and let them spoil you in Cabo.

Reviewed by Maria F.

We had an absolute blast!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-10-15 - For a stay during Oct 10-13, 2019

Thank you so much, Irene! We had an absolute blast and are all sad we had to go home. We will see you in the future!

Reviewed by Chris B.

A wonderful weekend!

Casa Edwards

Reviewed on 2019-09-03 - For a stay during August 31-September 3, 2019

We are leaving Cabo today after a wonderful weekend. Truly one of the best we’ve experienced. The house is magnificent, but the staff is what made our time so special. Marie (or Maria) the housekeeper was so wonderful, kind and helpful. The house manager was so nice and made everything so easy for us. Our driver, Carlos, is the best!! He was so friendly, helpful and just a terrific representative of the company and the country!! I would recommend using him for anyone coming to town...just terrific! Thank you Sandra for helping make the trip so great!!

Reviewed by Paige P.

Thank you!

Casa Oliver

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 - For a stay during July 27-August 3, 2019

Thank you Irene for all of your help in making our trip a fun success!

Reviewed by Derric O.

It was all so wonderful!

Casa Arrecifes

Reviewed on 2019-07-17 - For a stay during July 6-11, 2019

It was all so wonderful!!! Thank you Irene so much for everything! Butler Alex, Chef Daniel and Ali, and Mari, as well as our onsite concierge Noe, were all so lovely to us!

Reviewed by Patricia M.

Everything I dreamed it could be!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2019-07-08 - For a stay during June 29 to July 6, 2019

We had an outstanding time! Every aspect was perfect! Thank you Sandra for all your assistance! It was everything I dreamed it could be!

Reviewed by Suzanne P.

Best vacation ever!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2019-06-01 - For a stay during August 2018

I chose to celebrate a big birthday at Casa Entre Suenos with a group of close girlfriends, and we all agreed that this was the most AMAZING vacation home we have visited! The size of the house was perfect - spacious for a large group and felt more like a resort than a house (we barely left the entire long weekend!). The house itself was gorgeous - wonderful view of the ocean, great pool/hot tub, lovely bedrooms, and the perfect kitchen/dining area for a large group. The service was wonderful and we opted to use many of the amenities that they offered (from prepared meals to stocking the home with groceries prior to our arrival, to spa services set up within the house itself) which made our vacation just perfect. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to go on a large group vacation (also would be great for couples as each bedroom was a good size). We will be back!

Reviewed by Vanessa

Highly recommended!

Villa La Roca

Reviewed on 2019-05-22 - For a stay during May 16-19, 2019

House was amazing and so was the staff. Was a great spot for our group of 19 and we had a wonderful time. The house itself was in great shape and I highly recommend the spot!

Reviewed by Danny B.

Everything was great!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-05-08 - For a stay during May 3-6, 2019

Really enjoyed the villa, everything was great, definitely would recommend and come back!

Reviewed by TJ W.

The treat of a lifetime!

Casa Oliver

Reviewed on 2019-04-15 - For a stay during April 1-6, 2019

Wow! Our stay at Casa Oliver was a treat of a lifetime. The design of the house, and everything in it, is breathtaking. I enjoyed the view from every seat at the table, and from just about every seat in the house, period. Your staff were as warm and welcoming as they were professional and effective. (We loved them!) We had an unforgettable family reunion, mostly staying put and enjoying the many gifts of your home. On our final morning we received a very special send-off from a pair of whales, migrating north, just off the beach. Nancy Jo's artist sister Marissa described it as "the best thing that ever happened to (her)!" They were so many wonderful moments and quotes from our week. But the breaching-diving-waving baby whale and Marissa's reaction to it, perfectly capture our entire experience at your magical home.

Reviewed by John and Nancy Jo

Thank you for the amazing service!

Casa de Suenos

Reviewed on 2019-04-04 - For a stay during March 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service and follow up on our week at Casa de Suenos. The house was amazing as was the service rendered by your firm. Between cleaning, landscaping, restaurant referrals and overall color on the town, everything was perfect and accurate. I appreciated the work on getting all the food in the house, and the whale watching event you helped us attend. This vacation was one of my best in a long time, and as you know I travel extensively, so that’s saying a lot from a 1+million miler on multiple airlines.

Reviewed by Vincent F.

A wonderful trip I would do again in a heartbeat!

Villas del Mar 152

Reviewed on 2019-04-02 - For a stay during March 22-30, 2019

We have made several trips to this area but first time at Villa 152. The villa is beautiful with traditional furnishings. Gorgeous grounds, great pool and hot tub, direct access to the beach. The bedrooms are big and comfortable and the villa easily accommodated our party of 8. We sat on the patio and watched the whales breaching right off the beach. The staff with Sun Cabo was wonderful and helped us set up activities and reservations. A lightbulb went out on the outside staircase it was fixed within minutes of me mentioning it. A wonderful trip I would do again in a heartbeat!

Reviewed by Julie A.

Thank you!

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2019-03-22 - For a stay during March 13-20, 2019

Thank you Irene, we had a great time and will return with Sun Cabo because of people like you!

Reviewed by Joe L.

Must visit!

Villa Thunderbird

Reviewed on 2019-03-12 - For a stay during March 7-10, 2019

Pictures somehow don't do the house and views justice. Amazing hospitality, and local tips for both public and private activities around town. Must visit!

Reviewed by Chris S.

Already planning a return!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2019-11-13 - For a stay during March 2019

This villa is one of those places you think about long after leaving. The atmosphere is incredible and it's impossible to leave without feeling so relaxed and recharged. The amenities are what you would expect from your dream house and the owner is delightful to work with. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

Reviewed by Chase

We love this villa and the location!

Casa Mirador

Reviewed on 2019-10-15 - For a stay during Oct 4-11, 2019

Thanks again for everything Irene!! We LOVE this villa and the location!!!

Reviewed by Steven A.

A perfect outing!

Villa Las Rocas

Reviewed on 2019-09-06 - For a stay during August 30-September 2, 2019

It was a perfect outing. Thanks Irene for making it easy. Alejandro and Alexandra were excellent. Look forward to a repeat soon!

Reviewed by Tyler B.

We had a lovely time!

Villa Gran Vista

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 - For a stay during August 2-5, 2019

Villa Gran Vista was beautiful and we had a lovely time! Thank you so much Irene for all of your help.

Reviewed by Trici D.

Amazing family vacation!

Casa Edwards Too

Reviewed on 2019-07-28 - For a stay during July 20-27, 2019

Wow!!! We recently had the pleasure of staying at Casa Edwards Too. This beautiful private beach front property perfectly accommodated our family of fourteen for the week. We were graciously greeted by the friendly staff who did an amazing job at maintaining the home during our stay. The location was perfect and the grounds felt safe at all times. The house was extremely clean and very well equipped with everything you may need, which we cooked breakfast, lunch and dinner. We had little kids with us so going out was minimal but, shopping, restaurants, nightlife, golf was conveniently located. Each room had wonderful views of the ocean and with comfy beds. We were there during the hottest months of the year and never had an issue with AC. We all cannot say enough about the pool and hot tub which we spent most of the time relaxing and having an incredible time with our family. Everything was amazing! We look forward to another stay!

Reviewed by Guy D.

Magical!

Villa Las Rocas

Reviewed on 2019-07-17 - For a stay during July 12-15, 2019

Irene, thank you so much for all your help with our trip. Everything was fantastic. Please also extend our thanks and compliments to the management and owners of the Villa Las Rocas - the property really is magical. Alejandro Mier the butler and Alejandra the chef were both stellar!

Reviewed by Michael O.

Until next time!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2019-07-01 - For a stay during June 23-28, 2019

Thanks, Irene. We had a great time. Until next time... and there will definitely be a next time! I loved Caleta.

Reviewed by Nicole M.

Beautiful home with gorgeous views

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2019-05-30 - For a stay during May 25-30, 2019

We met family in Cabo San Lucas to celebrate graduations...the private bedrooms with attached baths gave everyone privacy. It was plenty big for our group of 10-the home is comfortable and decorated beautifully. Omar was very helpful with getting us everything we needed and making recommendations for beaches etc. We used the concierge service to arrange transportation to and from the airport and our drivers were great...everyone we came in contact with made our stay feel like Cabo was "home"!

Reviewed by C. O'Neal

Perfect location for a family vacation!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2019-05-14 - For a stay during April 29 to May 4, 2019

We loved the villa and staying there. Have recommended it to others here in Aspen. Perfect location for a family vacation.

Reviewed by Summer B.

Best time of our lives!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2019-04-25 - For a stay during April 2019

We were there for 4 nights and we had the best time of our life! Casa Fortuna was amazing! Every detail of the house was perfect. The staff maintaining this place were truly amazing. The landscape around the area was very well kept. Close enough to go to the grocery store as well! I would highly recommend this place with a big family. The location is perfect and very secured at all times. I would like to thank the owners for renting it out to us! The bbq area was spotless!! The pool was always warm and the hot tub as well!

Reviewed by Bashir H.

We would return to this beautiful villa in a heartbeat!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2019-04-09 - For a stay during March 24-31, 2019

Our multi-generational family group enjoyed a wonderful sunny March week at Villa Pacific Palmilla. The villa itself Is lovely, well-equipped and its position on the beach is perfect. The property is elevated from the sand to provide a gorgeous view of the sea, with multiple outdoor areas for quiet time. The villa staff are friendly, efficient and unobtrusive. The on-site concierge willingly arranged transportation and activities for us, and even brought us an assortment of pool toys for use by the kids (and grownups, as it turned out). I do recommend that the villa description make clear that the casita is not beachfront and is somewhat basic as compared to the luxurious main villa bedrooms. This was fine for the young family in our group but may be a disappointment for couples vacationing together. Having said that, we would return to this beautiful villa in a heartbeat!

Reviewed by Elizabeth S.

Great location and beautiful home!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2019-04-03 - For a stay during March 2019

We recently had the pleasure to stay at Palmilla Hideaway and had a truly great experience. The house is beautifully laid out, extremely clean and very well equipped. The views from the living areas on both floors are stunning. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and accessible. All in all, a beautiful, safe, and well located home to have had the privilege to stay at. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Andrea B.

A great spot to relax!

Casa Tortuga

Reviewed on 2019-03-29 - For a stay during March 20-27, 2019

Beautiful location, wonderful view out of all the big windows, super clean, fascinating tide pools, abundant privacy, really a great spot to relax!

Reviewed by Mike P.

Beautiful home with plenty of room for socializing and swimming!

Casa Esperanza

Reviewed on 2019-03-15 - For a stay during February 2019

A fun experience. Great location near restaurants and golf. Concierge was very helpful in arranging activities and the included daily maid service was great. Easy to recommend this home!

Reviewed by Hank D.

An incredible home with fantastic views!

Casa Mirador

Reviewed on 2019-03-11 - For a stay during February 16-20, 2019

This was an incredible home with fantastic views throughout the home. The kitchen was fabulous and the outdoor space is where we spent most of our time. There are a nice variety of places to hang out in the home each with its own character and vibe. The gym is the best I have ever encountered in a home rental. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewed by Kurt C.