Guest Testimonials

Hope to be back!

Villa Fondren

Reviewed on 2023-09-01 - For a stay during August 2023

Hi Jennifer, We had a great experience, loved the house and the service was exceptional. It was so nice to have our itinerary so well planned and arranged. I will 100% recommend Sun Cabo and we will hopefully be back.

Reviewed by Julia B

Perfect villa for our family!

Casa Milagro

Reviewed on 2023-08-04 - For a stay during July 2023

The house was amazing!! Pablo the chef , Alex the butler and Ruth the housekeeper are amazingly exceptional people and provided fantastic service. My kids all had a blast and I had so much fun. I will definitely book with you guys again next time!

Reviewed by Adriana D.

We will return!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-07-24 - For a stay during June 2023

Great location, beautiful home to relax & enjoy family. Plenty of room and very clean. Casa Cielo has everything you need for a home away from home. We all enjoyed the outdoor entertainment area with beachfront views and the infinity pool. The club being included was definitely a big plus. Beach is steps away. House has beach supplies which makes it an even better experience! Perfect vacation. Our family had a blast. Definitely would rent Casa Cielo again!

Reviewed by Carter

Beautiful Casa Cielo!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-05-27 - For a stay during May 17-24, 2023

We are still glowing from our wonderful week at Casa Cielo! This was our 2nd time at this property, and again, it did not disappoint. The property is outstanding in every way; the location cannot be beat, just steps from the sand with views all up and down the beach. It feels very private since this is a gated community you see very few people on the beach. The home is beautifully designed and decorated and extremely comfortable. We walked to a great little casual restaurant, Buzzards, for breakfast, (the best chiliquiles!) and it's close to 3 of the best restaurants in all of Los Cabos: Flora Farms, Acre, and Tamarindo Farms. We enjoyed just relaxing in the beautiful backyard, listening to the sounds of the surf, and hopping in and out of the pool and spa. You won't want to go anywhere else! We certainly hope to come back again soon. Rick and Phyllis Weiner

Reviewed by Rick and Phyllis Weiner

We will return!

Villa Desierto

Reviewed on 2023-04-11 - For a stay during October 2022

We had a fantastic time and will definitely return to Cabo and stay with Sun Cabo again! Librado, the housekeeper, and Cervando were wonderful!! Irene was also great to work with prior to arrival. We really appreciated all the maintenance and support while we stayed at the house!

Reviewed by Grace A.

Beyond Amazing!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2023-04-01 - For a stay during March 24-31, 2023

This property is absolutely incredible, exceeding our expectations in every way. Our group of 11 had more than enough space and spent many hours poolside enjoying the view. The house and property are maintained by an amazing and friendly staff. Casa Connie is on par with other luxury Inspirato properties we have stayed at. I am so grateful for the memories made and miss it already!

Reviewed by Heather McCusker

Will return!

Private Residence at Esperanza 3BR Jacuzzi Villa 2601

Reviewed on 2023-03-29 - For a stay during March 2023

Thank you for all your help and our wonderful stays! We will be back next year!

Reviewed by Beth O.

Loved it!

Casa Corazon del Mar

Reviewed on 2023-03-10 - For a stay during February 2023

We really loved staying at this beautiful home on the beach! We enjoyed staying on this side of Cabo—less crowded and a wonderful retreat. The layout is perfect for family time and this was one of our favorite vacations together. The home has everything you need—chairs and an umbrella for the beach, spices in the kitchen, and games and puzzles. We’ll stay here again!

Reviewed by Krist B.

Great Time!

Private Residence at Esperanza 3BR Jacuzzi Villa 2601

Reviewed on 2023-03-03 - For a stay during February 2023

We loved the villa and everything went smoothly.

Reviewed by Jennifer Z.

Yearly Guests

Villa Pacifica

Reviewed on 2023-02-16 - For a stay during February 2023

We have stayed at Villa Pacifica multiple times. This is the only house we will stay at. The pictures don't do it justice. You basically have a private beach. You rarely see anyone. The pool is heated so warm that my kids never want to get out. Its a safe gated community and everyone is so friendly. We love going to breakfast and dinner at the Shops at Palmilla. The landscaping at the house is meticulous. The house is always clean and everything works great. The views from each room are breathtaking, we have even seen whales jumping from the views. I love the layout of the house so you can have multiple families have their own space. The grass area is so unique and makes the house feel like home. We look forward to booking this house every year.

Reviewed by Bradley Corbett

Top notch

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2023-02-04 - For a stay during December 8-11 2022

From start the start of planning to when we arrived, Mary Braverman is was hands down the best trip planner I’ve ever worked with. She arranged everything from transfers, transportation and our private chef for our meals. The staff once we arrived was on top of everything. The house was everything and more. I would 100% use Sun Cabo for every vacation to Cabo going forward. Thanks for to everyone who made our trip fantastic!

Reviewed by Jaime Gerza

Best time

Casa Mar Azul

Reviewed on 2023-01-25 - For a stay during Jan, 2023

We had the best time vacationing with the help of Sun Cabo! From the very beginning of organizing the trip, Sun Cabo was always available to help with the planning! They were in contact with us before, during, and after the stay to be sure that our trip was everything we hoped it would be and it was! Thank you to the wonderful staff who made it all possible! See you again soon!

Reviewed by Beth B

Amazing!

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2023-01-16 - For a stay during Jan 2023

From start to finish, Sun Cabo is AMAZING! Mary. Braverman helped us plan our entire trip and was so communicative the entire time. She went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed every step of the way! The house we stayed at (Villa Sandcastle) was absolutely stunning! We opted in to do the private chef the entire stay and were blown away!! Chef Israel made 5 Star meals for breakfast lunch and dinner and we had never seen our kids eat so much! Every single thing about the trip was incredible and the customer service was unmatched. It was a trip of a lifetime and we plan to use Sun Cabo for all of our vacations! The Lee Family

Reviewed by Lee Family

Great Stay!

Villa Las Salinas

Reviewed on 2023-01-15 - For a stay during Jan 2023

The staff was all really great, as was the house, everyone loved it. The chef was outstanding. The decorations were just right, the cake delicious, and the drivers were very friendly.

Reviewed by Craig L

Wonderful

Casa Sur

Reviewed on 2023-01-05 - For a stay during Dec 2022

We had a great week. Elliot was an amazing chef (we’ve worked with him many times before so that was no surprise). But we need to make sure you know how amazing Lea was. She was absolutely incredible — you should hire her every chance you get. We don’t ever want to travel without her working with us ever again!!!!

Reviewed by Douglas G

We will return!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-08-22 - For a stay during August 2023

Our stay was great, comfy home with a beautiful view. Chef Manolo was great and all the Sun Cabo staff were helpful and made us feel at home with our stay being smooth. Thanks, we will be booking again sometime soon!!!!

Reviewed by Robert C.

What a perfect vacation!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-07-24 - For a stay during June 2023

Could not have asked for a more beautiful place to stay than Casa Cielo on my vacation. I stayed there for five nights with my girlfriend. It was an easy to find gated community with 24/7 security guards greeting us each time we entered. Amenities were all there, but there is simply no describing the power and rhythmic thunder of the waves out the back door. The house is only about 10 minutes away from the city center where accessible surfing beaches are available, and more secluded spots to explore by car toward the eastern coast. We walked to the neighborhood restaurant (Buzzards) daily, enjoying the food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Friendly staff and great reasonable food! We also gathered at the community clubhouse for a night of live music - food and drinks there were great - and we walked back to the house along the beach. 10/10 intend to return, hopefully with a big group of friends to share this find with! We look forward to our next stay.

Reviewed by Stephen

Amazing location!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-07-24 - For a stay during June 2023

Had an absolutely wonderful time at Casa Cielo! Listening to the waves crash every night is pure bliss….so delightful to watch during the day as well! We saw whales and lots of stingrays flapping around in the water right in front of the house. Beautiful star gazing at night too! The casa is well stocked with what's needed for basic cooking. Groceries can be purchased in nearby San Jose or delivered to the house. Buzzards down the road (walkable) has some of my favorite fish tacos, in addition to other delicious dishes. And we always love going to Acre and the other close by farm to table restaurants. Access to the club house/gym was a nice benefit as well! Will be back!

Reviewed by Lauren

Perfect vacation!

Casa Lita

Reviewed on 2023-04-24 - For a stay during March 2023

The staff at Casa Lita and the Sun Cabo staff made for one of the best vacations we have taken in years. Our kids haven't stopped talking about it a month later. The staff was incredibly professional and kind and made the Casa feel like home the moment we entered.

Reviewed by Cyril J.

Amazing villa and perfect location!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-04-11 - For a stay during March 2023

5 stars! Our family had an incredible stay at Casa Cielo in El Encanto over our spring break. The location was quiet, private and right on the sand. We wanted to be close to San Jose, 10 min drive to downtown and Flora Farms is very close. The house and pool were beautiful, and all the accommodations lovely. This was our 2nd time booking with Sun Cabo and they always go above and beyond. We had a chef cook an amazing dinner one night! The boat charter with Cabo Yacht life was a highlight of the trip. We walked down to Buzzards for lunch one day and the food was fantastic. The Sun Cabo team and Anna were amazing with all the transportation and accommodations. Highly recommend booking with Sun Cabo for your next vacation! Sun Cabo takes your vacation to the next level!

Reviewed by Angela M.

Will return!

Private Residence at Esperanza 3BR Jacuzzi Villa 2601

Reviewed on 2023-03-29 - For a stay during March 2023

Thank you for all your help and our wonderful stays! We will be back next year!

Reviewed by Beth O

Amazing Time!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2023-03-28 - For a stay during March 2023

This home was all around wonderful with only being a short 30 minute ride from the airport! We were welcomed with the helpful staff to explain how things worked in the home. We had an amazing time enjoying the pool with the hot tub and having our own private beach access that felt like our own little oasis for the weekend. It was only a short walk from a great restaurant where we enjoyed breakfast and lunch and a beautiful walking trail along the water. I wanted to thank you all again for allowing us into your home and cherishing these memories I will have forever with my friends! 10/10!! I will definitely be back!

Reviewed by B. Harris

We will be back!

Casa Captiva

Reviewed on 2023-03-07 - For a stay during February 2023

Casa Captiva was the perfect place for our family vacation (ages 1 1/2 to 70). All the photographs we viewed before booking cannot capture the stunning reality. The home is beautiful, and the location is astounding. It's a challenge even to use all the seating areas on the terrace-we could be all together in the pool or reading alone. The staff was helpful, yet they were hardly noticed in the immense expanse of the home. Our concierge, Anna, was delightful. We had to make last-minute adjustments for transport from the airport due to half of us arriving a day late, and Anna took care of the details. Our family looks forward to a return stay at Casa Captiva!

Reviewed by John & Elizabeth B.

Amazing Time!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2023-02-27 - For a stay during Feb 10-13, 2023

Me and my wife and all our friends had a great time at Casa Tita. The staff was amazing and Anna was great to work with and it was very easy to communicate and schedule taxis throughout our time there. The Dinner we had at the casa on Sat night was so delicious! Overall it was a wonderful experience working with you ( Jennifer) and everyone on your Sun Cabo team.

Reviewed by Patrick N

Stay at Villa Paraiso

Villa Paraiso

Reviewed on 2023-02-15 - For a stay during February 2023

We loved the place, worked out great, thanks!

Reviewed by Sam F.

Wonderful Trip

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2023-01-26 - For a stay during Jan 2023

We had an amazing time. Thanks for everything! All of the staff were great. We absolutely loved Eddie’s food & Ashley was so sweet.

Reviewed by Tiffany H

Great trip!

Casa Mar Azul

Reviewed on 2023-01-23 - For a stay during Jan 2023

Wow what an amazing vacation we all had!! Yesterday was the best day- we did absolutely nothing - very much needed by all! San Jose Del Cabo is an incredibly beautiful place- you are very lucky to call it home! We are getting ready to leave (sadly!) It was truly perfect working with Anna and Mary. I appreciate your help so much! Because of you, we had a real vacation!

Reviewed by Elizabeth B

Amazing!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2023-01-16 - For a stay during Jan 2023

We had such an amazing trip. Casa Connie was breathtaking, and Mary and the staff were so helpful and kind. Thank you again-we will certainly be using Sun Cabo in the future!

Reviewed by Margaret P

Making Memories

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2023-01-12 - For a stay during Dec 30th to Jan 5th

We spent New Year's Eve Week, in Cabo with our family. (Second trip with SunCabo in 4 months) It was one of the best New Year's we have ever spent, continuing to build cherished family memories. Jennifer and Megan helped us prepare for our trip, making sure we selected the correct Villa to meet our family needs and plan great activities for us to enjoy during our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed doing the Mexican Wine Tasting, a hidden secret that Mexico has great wines. And Chef Alan and Joss, did NOT disappoint once again. He prepared all the traditional Mexican dishes I grew up eating with my family in Mexico City while growing up, that is unavailable in the States. And then per my request, he taught my twins how to make Bunuelos, a Mexican Christmas Dessert. WOW, an experience caught on camera that we will cherish for ever. SunCabo Team in Cabo (Anna, Alan, Joss, Mixologist Alejandro, Sommelier Jorge), have become part of our family. We cried when we left them. We are already planning our next two trips with SunCabo this year. Villa Palmilla Pacifica is great Villa, right on the Palmilla Beach, a swimmable beach. The home is built with the Mexican Hacienda Design, the location could not be beat. SunCabo you have honestly become part of our family!!!

Reviewed by Virginia and Twins

Great!

Enclave West Villa #26

Reviewed on 2023-01-04 - For a stay during Dec 2022

We had a great time. We will be back!

Reviewed by Marcus L