Guest Testimonials

We had a great time!

Villa Pacifica

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 - For a stay during November 1-5, 2018

We all had a fabulous time. The location was perfect and the views were breathtaking. We had daily passes to Club 96 which made our trip even better! The staff was very friendly and did a great job cleaning and providing what we needed. We will for sure use your services again when we want to book a vacation. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Jeff B.

This villa is amazing!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2018-10-29 - For a stay during Oct 25-28, 2018

This villa is amazing, the scenery is impeccable and the housekeeping is continuously up to date. Any concerns are handled immediately.

Reviewed by Whitley S.

Amazing!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2018-10-12 - For a stay during October 4-7 2018

Everything was Amazing! Can't wait to plan the next trip with you guys. We took advantage of the Diamond transportation and Cabo catering. The Butler, Saib, was great as was the Mariachi band.

Reviewed by Christine F.

We had a wonderful stay!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-09-27 - For a stay during Aug 31 - Sept 3, 2018

“Overall our family had a wonderful three day stay here. The home is beautiful and the concierge (Gilberto) was the best. The chef and Dario made us wonderful Mexican dishes. Upon arrival, we were served welcome margaritas and delicious guacamole and salsa. The pool and surrounding area are lovely and overlook the ocean. The access to the ocean was ideal. "

Reviewed by Diane F.

This Home is just beautiful!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2018-09-09 - For a stay during Aug 24 - 28, 2018

This home is beautiful! The pool/spa and views are exceptional! The staff that was assigned to us were so friendly, talented & really enhanced our trip! We had a chef, butler & driver for a shopping trip. The bedrooms were all beautiful with comfortable bedding/pillows. The towels were great too. I would recommend this home & area to anyone! You won't be disappointed. We had an amazing time! The home is just beautiful. Each room was decorated beautifully. The pool/spa and views incredible. Our assigned staff were exceptional! We adored Andrea who was so friendly, happy & ready to accommodate in any way. He arranged a really fun shopping trip for one afternoon that we really enjoyed. Jose was so attentive to our needs and was so professional. The food Pablo & Elliott prepared was delicious! Each meal was clearly made with fresh, high-quality ingredients. They even went well above & beyond making a separate meal for a friend who is a picky eater! The on-site staff were quick to prepare the pool, clean our rooms and help in any way each day we were there. We really had a fun time & look forward to coming back soon!”

Reviewed by Jimbo C.

We had a great stay!

Villa del Sol Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 - For a stay during Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2018

We had a great stay here for my best friends bachelorette! The house was perfect and spacious for 7 of us. Plenty of room and bathrooms to get ready. The pool was nice and the concierge was very friendly. The house was clean and the neighborhood is very safe and beautiful!”

Reviewed by Chelsea M

Thank you!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 - For a stay during Aug 9 - 12, 2018

Thank you for opening up this beautiful home to us. Andrea the concierge was very helpful. Laura was fantastic in her housekeeping. We were thankful to be in beautiful Cabo.

Reviewed by James V

Wonderful Stay!

Clara Vista

Reviewed on 2018-08-09 - For a stay during August 3 - 6, 2017

We had such a lovely time staying at Clara Vista and will definitely recommend it to friends!

Reviewed by Maggie D.

It was absolutely perfect!

Casa Costa

Reviewed on 2018-08-07 - For a stay during Aug 3- 6 2018

It was absolutely perfect! Incredible staff, beds were so comfortable, the experience was flawless.

Reviewed by Lara A.

Casa Arrecifes

Casa Arrecifes

Reviewed on 2018-07-28 - For a stay during July 21-24, 2018

Great View, quiet and private!

Reviewed by Umberto M

Villa Colibri was wonderful!

Villa Colibri

Reviewed on 2018-07-25 - For a stay during Jul 19-22 2018

The views from the pool were impeccable and the house was very spacious and accommodating. I 'd recommend this to anyone looking for a nice getaway. Couldn't thank you enough for allowing us to stay at this villa...it was simply amazing. Great views everywhere you looked and gorgeous inside and out.

Reviewed by Chris R

We had an overall great time!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-07-07 - For a stay during June 20 -24

We had an overall great time. Omar was amazing and went well beyond our expectations. Cleaning was great as well as the cooks. The property was also clean and comfortable. We let the staff know we were truly satisfied.

Reviewed by Gary K.

It was perfect for our family!

Villa Las Brisas

Reviewed on 2018-06-30 - For a stay during June 21 - 26 2018

Thank you, Irene. We had a wonderful time at Villa Las Brisas. It was perfect for our family and a vacation we will never forget. Everyone was so nice and accommodating along with the meals provided by Chef Saracho.

Reviewed by Kris R

What a beautiful home!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 - For a stay during June 14 - 17 2018

We had 17 girls staying with us this past weekend and the home was so spacious, it never felt crowded! The rooms were very clean and the staff was so friendly and made the stay very easy. Highly recommend this place!

Reviewed by Jenna P.

5 Stars I would definitely book this place again!

Villa Helena

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 - For a stay during June 6-10, 2018

The Infinity pool, Jacuzzi and outside area are the best parts of the house! Amazing views of the ocean. The house has plenty of room for a large group and the sleeping arrangement works great. Our housekeeper Susanna was amazing and very helpful every single day. She is truly wonderful. The location is very safe and gated.

Reviewed by Alejandro M

Amazing experience

Casa Tropico #217

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 - For a stay during November 2-5, 2018

Everything was great! Beautiful house! Amazing experience overall thank you David and Andrea!

Reviewed by Alejandra B.

Highly Recommended!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-10-26 - For a stay during Oct 17-21, 2018

Great location, amazing venue, easy process from start to finish. Thank you for the house. We had a great time! Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Alex R.

WOW!

Villa La Roca

Reviewed on 2018-10-03 - For a stay during Sept 29 - Oct 2, 2018

WOW is all I can say. We had an amazing time. Now I just need a long nap after the great Diamond Transportation, Chef Daniel, Butler Saib, Geo for the cake as well as the karaoke machine and decorations for the birthday celebrations. The bar has been set for all future 50th birthday parties to come!

Reviewed by Jason S.

Exceptional House!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2018-09-12 - For a stay during Sep 6-9, 2018

Our group was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional house, the exquisite beauty of the surrounding area and the professionalism of the entire staff that we came in contact with during our visit. We couldn't give a strong enough of an endorsement to Dave and his entire team. Dave, thanks so much to you and your team for the exceptional hospitality shown at Casa Alegria in Palmilla. It proved even more memorable than I had hoped. Look forward to working with you and the Sun Cabo team in the future.

Reviewed by Ward B

Amazing!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 - For a stay during Aug 31 - Sep 03, 2018

"Amazing Place! Coming back SOON!"

Reviewed by Robert B.

We had a fantastic time!

Villa La Roca

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 - For a stay during Aug 2 - 5 2018

I wanted to reach out again and thank you for the wonderful customer service. We had a fantastic time with our golf group and it was thanks in large part to you both, Jennifer and Irene. In fact, we had so much fun that I 'd like to discuss another trip in February 2019 including our wives.

Reviewed by Daniel B

Amazing!

Villa Las Rocas

Reviewed on 2018-08-13 - For a stay during Aug 9-12, 2018

Amazing! Beyond beautiful with excellent service!

Reviewed by Rin H

One of a kind destination!

Casa Arrecifes

Reviewed on 2018-08-07 - For a stay during Aug 1-6 2018

One of a kind destination! Truly amazing service and location.

Reviewed by Rose B.

I highly recommend this property!

Villa Colibri

Reviewed on 2018-07-30 - For a stay during July 27-30, 2018

David's place exceeded our expectations. We loved the place and he helped make it a seamless trip. David's team made sure we had a shuttle to and from the airport and even set up a ride for us to go to Flora farms on one of the days. I highly recommend this property.

Reviewed by Hope B.

Excellent Villa!

Casa Arrecifes

Reviewed on 2018-07-26 - For a stay during July 14 -21, 2018

Excellent Villa, very private, amazing views and good service. Loved the villa so much, we extended our stay. Beautiful views, peaceful and private.

Reviewed by Denise P

We had a wonderful time!

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2018-07-19 - For a stay during July 12 - 16 2018

Thank you so much for everything. The service from the Diamond Transportation to the Cabo Catering to the house and the people were all AMAZING!

Reviewed by Ron M

Incredible views, beautiful location. Highly recommended!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 - For a stay during June 23 - 28 2018

Our trip went smoothly from beginning to end. The villa was as shown, even better. The layout of the house suited everybody, it was very clean & everything in working order. The chef - prepared dinner at the villa was very delicious & best Tres Leches ever. The welcome guacamole & salsa & margaritas were great as well as the welcome gift bag with coffee & tequila etc. Noe, our villa concierge was extremely helpful and efficient. He checked on us daily & personally met us at various locations to be sure we got to the right place. He was very helpful. Daily housekeeping was quick & efficient.

Reviewed by Robin S.

We really enjoyed our stay!

Villas del Mar 152

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 - For a stay during June 11-14, 2018

As always, we really enjoyed our stay and once again Carolina was terrific! Tropical storm and all, we had a blast!

Reviewed by Eric V.

The Villa was fabulous!

Villa Piedra

Reviewed on 2018-06-15 - For a stay during May 4 7 2018

Our Stay was Wonderful. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by Carli E.

Beyond our greatest expectations!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-06-06 - For a stay during May 30 - June 03 2018

First if all, I just wanted to thank you and the entire crew at Sun Cabo. Our stay at Casa Maravilla was beyond our expectations. Everyone from the office to Gilberto and Alejandro, I just can't thank you enough!!! We can't wait to book another stay!

Reviewed by Jennifer S