Guest Testimonials

AMAZING.

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2022-09-26 - For a stay during Sept, 2022

I am a homeowner, of a host of homes in my area, and travel often to rental homes. From the perspective of service, Sun Cabo Property Management company was by far the most detailed, organized, prompt, and friendly I have ever worked with or encountered. When I plan to buy in Cabo, Sun Cabo WILL be my management company. At the onset of the reservation, Irene was so detail oriented and responded so quickly and efficiently with each request, big, small, or just questions. She is so organized. Planning a trip for a group is difficult, but she really made my life so much easier. Anna and the "ground team" were not only so friendly but extremely responsive to every need. Housekeeping was impeccable and respectful. The in-house meals were amazing. Every meal was so so good and timely. Juan with transportation should be on the payroll. He was so incredibly pleasant, on time, and accommodating. A HUGE thank you to the entire Sun Cabo team. To the homeowners: You made the right decision with Sun Cabo: AMAZING.

Reviewed by Kathie S

Amazing time!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

We had the most wonderful stay at Casa Connie! The staff and services Sun Cabo offers are top notch. We will be back!

Reviewed by Lee Ann O

Amazing time!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

We had the most wonderful stay at Casa Connie! The staff and services Sun Cabo offers are top notch. We will be back!

Reviewed by Lee Ann O

AMAZING

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2022-09-05 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

Jennifer, Megan, Anna, Chef Alan, and Jos, Drivers Carlos/Rafael/Juan- Thank you For making our 25th wedding anniversary, and family/friends' vacation so very special and memorable. We will never forget the patience, hospitality, and friendliness that you showed my family and I during our vacation in Los Cabos. Cannot wait to see you all very soon. SunCabo is the best! ❤️

Reviewed by Virginia M

Beautiful!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-08-09 - For a stay during June 2022

My extended family had an incredible time staying here in Cabo for our family reunion. The beaches are beautiful, it felt incredibly safe and friendly, and you have everything you need right there. We spent most of our time on the porch and in the pool watching the waves come in. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect house and dream vacation.

Reviewed by Carley L

AMAZING!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2022-08-02 - For a stay during Jul 2022

The entire staff made our stay ideal! My parents, my husband & I w/our two boys, my sister, her husband and their two girls all stayed comfortably! An amazing housekeeper kept everything fresh, clean, and stocked daily, the property manager was incredible, Lucy had groceries delivered and stocked when we arrived, we were welcomed with margaritas, (regular and virgin), quesadillas made on the spot, guacamole, pico, and chips! She arranged 4 masseuses to give us massages at the house simultaneously and arranged a fishing charter for us, (where my oldest caught his first marlin!), and addressed any issues quickly! The house is beautiful, it was an unforgettable vacation!

Reviewed by Heather H

Great Trip!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2022-07-27 - For a stay during July 2022

We had a great stay. The ladies and I had a wonderful time in Cabo and the Sun Cabo team and the services we booked all turned out fantastic. the butler was so great!

Reviewed by Emi G

Amazing property

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2022-07-21 - For a stay during Jun 2022

We celebrated a birthday at Casa de las Risas and had an amazing time! The pool and ocean view/access was perfect for our group. We definitely made some memories and hope to be back soon!

Reviewed by Kristin C

Cabo Family Trip!

Villa Bella Vista

Reviewed on 2022-07-12 - For a stay during Jul 2022

We are a family of 7 who enjoyed a Cabo vacation in this lovely home. My husband and I, 3 adult kids, a son-in-law and a 2 year old toddler. While I wasn't aware all 4 bedrooms were on different levels, it worked out well for us and gave everyone privacy, along with a central living room area for us to all hang out in together. A nice kitchen and we loved the big table for meals & playing games. The outdoor area & pool were perfect, and provided beautiful views of the Marina. We asked for a baby gate, which we used to keep our toddler from the stairs, which was there when we arrived. We were delayed arriving due to the rental car area taking forever, but Lucia was there waiting to welcome us. We love the Pedregal area, and the homes built there into the mountainside.

Reviewed by Sue Ann L

Beautiful property/Remote location

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2022-07-04 - For a stay during Jun 2022

The property was absolutely beautiful and had everything we needed for our family of 7. We were a little disappointed that we could not swim at the beach but, the pool more than made up for it. Jessie did a wonderful job of keeping the house clean for our entire stay. Even though this house is a bit far from everything, it was really nice to have peace and relaxation away from the city.

Reviewed by Jenna B

Casa Connie

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-06-27 - For a stay during Jun 2022

Everything about this place is excellent: the house, the staff, the location, the neighborhood. Just perfect.

Reviewed by Curt B

Great!

Casa Bellamar

Reviewed on 2022-06-20 - For a stay during Jun 2022

Casa Bellamar is a great house in a great location. The staff was attentive and caring and the chef was 5-star! Highly recommend Casa Bellamar if you want the vacation of your life.

Reviewed by Michael M

Amazing!

Enclave West Villa #12

Reviewed on 2022-05-16 - For a stay during May 2022

Our stay was wonderful. The entire staff was an absolute delight and we were so very impressed with Chef Emmanuel, his crew, and Sahib.

Reviewed by Nicole M

great trip!

Reviewed on 2022-05-03 - For a stay during April 2022

We had a wonderful stay. Thanks for all of your help

Reviewed by Charley K

Wonderful Time!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2022-04-27 - For a stay during April 2022

We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back to Cabo in the future. Hopefully next time we will be luckier and don’t miss our original dates because of a worldwide pandemic or another disaster. We also, unfortunately, lost part of our group due to the two-year delay between when we originally booked the house and when we were actually able to use it. Two couples were unable to join us for a variety of reasons when we committed to renting the house in April of 2020. Accordingly, we are now thinking about SunCabo for a future family reunion trip given the superior accommodations of the house and the high level of service from the attentive staff (they all were wonderful). In short, we had so much fun we wish we had planned a longer stay. Next time!

Reviewed by John P

Amazing Experience

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2022-09-08 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

I can’t tell you how much we enjoyed spending time at this home. Everything from the moment of the booking until our goodbye send-off was top-notch. The property itself is beautiful but the staff is just as big of a part of the experience and they were so wonderful to work with. We absolutely will be returning!

Reviewed by Matt L

Beautiful Home

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Aug 2022

Our family celebrated our grandma's 90th birthday at this beautiful house! The house is amazing with plenty of room for everyone. The views are incredible and we loved hanging outside by the pool and watching the waves roll in. We had no issues with the property and would 10/10 recommend this place and stay here again.

Reviewed by Kinsey L

Excellent Trip

Villa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Sept, 2022

The house and trip and staff were amazing and we had an excellent trip

Reviewed by Whitman A.

Amazing

Private Residence at Esperanza 4BR 2804

Reviewed on 2022-08-30 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

We had such a wonderful time and your team is awesome! Could not have asked for better service or a better place to stay :)

Reviewed by Brie G

Wonderful!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-08-03 - For a stay during July 2022

We truly had an amazing time at Casa Connie. The photos did not over-sell the house as some vacation homes do. This place was even better than we imagined! The rooms were perfect, the house was large and accommodating and the view was beautiful!! Everyone was very friendly and helped us out so much. The house and service were wonderful!! I would 100% book again and through Sun Cabo. Thank you so much for such a great trip!

Reviewed by Deann F

Loved it!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2022-07-27 - For a stay during July 2022

Our group had a fantastic time at the property. Lucy and the concierge team made everything from booking massages and personal chefs to car services so easy! Definitely recommend the place for large groups.

Reviewed by Megan J

Great trip!

Casa Ocho Chiquita

Reviewed on 2022-07-25 - For a stay during Jul 2022

Incredible team to work with, they ensured that all our needs were met and really put the finishing touches on our vacation. I could not recommend them enough!! Lucy and the entire team on the ground were wonderful!!

Reviewed by Scott C

Great Villa

Villa Tuscany

Reviewed on 2022-07-21 - For a stay during July 2022

This villa was perfect! The management, housekeeping, location, and the list go on and on. Very close to the beach club and just a little walk down the beach from the hidden gem Buzzards Bar and Grill. The best breakfast around which took us back for a phenomenal dinner.

Reviewed by Landy C

Amazing!

Villa Renata

Reviewed on 2022-07-11 - For a stay during Jul 2022

we have returned home and reminiscing about our stay at Villa Renata. No words can describe how wonderful a time each of us shared for the entire week, at this absolutely magnificent home in Cabo. Ten of us had never been there before, and already, there are discussions about when we could all return again. Thank you Irene for your suggestion to use Chef Emmanuel as our chef. Every meal was as good as the previous one, and not fully knowing what he would prepare that day made it much more enjoyable. He accommodated everyone who had food allergies, or items they just didn’t like he was the BEST!!

Reviewed by Paul R

Wonderful

Casa Coco

Reviewed on 2022-06-28 - For a stay during Jun 2022

it was a wonderful stay and I truly had a great time working with you! T. I hope to come back with my family soon :)

Reviewed by Lee H

Wonderful

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-06-27 - For a stay during Jun 2022

The trip was wonderful. The house was spectacular. The people were very, very, warm and nice.

Reviewed by Christina B

Wonderful

Villa Jacqueline

Reviewed on 2022-05-16 - For a stay during May 2022

Our stay was wonderful. The entire staff was an absolute delight and we were so very impressed with Chef Emmanuel, his crew and Saib.

Reviewed by Nicole M

Exellent

Casa del Arco

Reviewed on 2022-05-04 - For a stay during April 2022

Your company did an excellent job and the home was perfect. Shopping, car services, help at the house, was excellent.

Reviewed by Ray M

Amazing!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2022-05-02 - For a stay during April 2022

Our vacation was absolutely amazing! The house exceeded our expectations and Omar was the best on-site host! My friends and I were incredibly impressed - thank you!

Reviewed by Mandy F

WOW - Unreal Trip to Villa Salina del Mar

Villa Salina del Mar

Reviewed on 2022-03-18 - For a stay during Feb 27 - Mar 5 of 2022

I can't express in just a few words for how impressed our entire group of 12 was for our Feb-Mar 2022 week long stay at Villa Salina del Mar in San Jose del Cabo. It started with Mary Braverman of Suncabo and her great service stateside. The Villa was spectacular, perfectly appointed and incredibly well positioned beachfront right on the swimmable ocean between Buzzards Bar & Grill and Vera-Neo both within walking distance (via the beach or street). Thanks Paul, Josephenia and Staff of Buzzards B&G for great food & atmosphere. Back to Villa Salina del Mar. The staff was incredible Anna Garcia Saavedra was a top notch onsite consierge with such smooth housekeeping & services from Andres, Mary and Jessie. Suncabo arranged transportation back & forth to town of San Jose and Flora Farms. Carlos - you da man - thanks for the great rides and entertainment. In house Chef service from Cabo Catering coordinated by Mary - was top shelf. Arnold, Eddie and Marcos - you guys are great. The food, communication and services will never be forgotten. We would not do it differently in a hundred trips. This was my 50th Birthday and the relaxation at this Villa was ultimate. BTW the Whale, Dolphin and Bat Ray show right out front from the Palapa, nearly all day long, was incredible. If you find yourself in search of a spectacular vacation getaway, this is the way to go. Thanks to all.

Reviewed by Jason Lorenz