Guest Testimonials

Wonderful Trip

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2023-01-26 - For a stay during Jan 2023

We had an amazing time. Thanks for everything! All of the staff were great. We absolutely loved Eddie’s food & Ashley was so sweet.

Reviewed by Tiffany H

Great trip!

Casa Mar Azul

Reviewed on 2023-01-23 - For a stay during Jan 2023

Wow what an amazing vacation we all had!! Yesterday was the best day- we did absolutely nothing - very much needed by all! San Jose Del Cabo is an incredibly beautiful place- you are very lucky to call it home! We are getting ready to leave (sadly!) It was truly perfect working with Anna and Mary. I appreciate your help so much! Because of you, we had a real vacation!

Reviewed by Elizabeth B

Amazing!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2023-01-16 - For a stay during Jan 2023

We had such an amazing trip. Casa Connie was breathtaking, and Mary and the staff were so helpful and kind. Thank you again-we will certainly be using Sun Cabo in the future!

Reviewed by Margaret P

Wonderful

Casa Sur

Reviewed on 2023-01-05 - For a stay during Dec 2022

We had a great week. Elliot was an amazing chef (we’ve worked with him many times before so that was no surprise). But we need to make sure you know how amazing Lea was. She was absolutely incredible — you should hire her every chance you get. We don’t ever want to travel without her working with us ever again!!!!

Reviewed by Douglas G

Wonderful!

Villas Del Mar 498

Reviewed on 2022-12-12 - For a stay during Dec, 2022

It was absolutely wonderful! The staff was phenomenal and our group had an effortlessly enjoyable time! Thank you so much! We would love to come back again in the future!

Reviewed by Danielle H

KUDOS

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2022-11-26 - For a stay during Nov 2022

Kudos to ALL of YOU! Truly the most smooth and exciting trip I couldn't even imagine. thanks for all your support! We enjoyed working with you.

Reviewed by Janet M

Divine!

Casa Mar Azul

Reviewed on 2022-11-14 - For a stay during Nov 2022

We loved Casa Mar Azul! It was so quiet and DIVINE!! The house is lovely and I would rent this place again for sure! Lucy was great and attentive! We loved being able to rent movies in English, Huge plus! Thanks to you Mary and your staff, it was truly a wonderful experience and it will be my first request when I hope to go back in April.

Reviewed by Kelly T

Loved the house

Villa Las Arenas 104

Reviewed on 2022-11-03 - For a stay during Oct 2022

Our trip was great. We loved the house and location. Your company’s service was excellent. We are definitely interested in renting the house again

Reviewed by Roderick S

Heaven!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-10-20 - For a stay during Oct 2022

I celebrated my 90th birthday with my family at this wonderful place! The house was very conveniently arranged, and my caretaker had a separate casita to stay in just outside the front door. It was so convenient for both of us. This is the closest I’ve been to Heaven so far! The outdoor patio is to die for with the hot tub and swimming pool looking out over the ocean. The bedroom downstairs where I stayed is very spacious and has all the conveniences of home. I had never traveled outside of the US so, naturally I was a little nervous about being in Mexico, but those fears were alleviated right away as we entered the gated community and saw how friendly and competent the security guards were. The place is simply lovely, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by Tommye M.

AMAZING.

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2022-09-26 - For a stay during Sept, 2022

I am a homeowner, of a host of homes in my area, and travel often to rental homes. From the perspective of service, Sun Cabo Property Management company was by far the most detailed, organized, prompt, and friendly I have ever worked with or encountered. When I plan to buy in Cabo, Sun Cabo WILL be my management company. At the onset of the reservation, Irene was so detail oriented and responded so quickly and efficiently with each request, big, small, or just questions. She is so organized. Planning a trip for a group is difficult, but she really made my life so much easier. Anna and the "ground team" were not only so friendly but extremely responsive to every need. Housekeeping was impeccable and respectful. The in-house meals were amazing. Every meal was so so good and timely. Juan with transportation should be on the payroll. He was so incredibly pleasant, on time, and accommodating. A HUGE thank you to the entire Sun Cabo team. To the homeowners: You made the right decision with Sun Cabo: AMAZING.

Reviewed by Kathie S

Amazing Experience

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2022-09-08 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

I can’t tell you how much we enjoyed spending time at this home. Everything from the moment of the booking until our goodbye send-off was top-notch. The property itself is beautiful but the staff is just as big of a part of the experience and they were so wonderful to work with. We absolutely will be returning!

Reviewed by Matt L

Amazing time!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

We had the most wonderful stay at Casa Connie! The staff and services Sun Cabo offers are top notch. We will be back!

Reviewed by Lee Ann O

Amazing time!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

We had the most wonderful stay at Casa Connie! The staff and services Sun Cabo offers are top notch. We will be back!

Reviewed by Lee Ann O

Amazing

Private Residence at Esperanza 4BR 2804

Reviewed on 2022-08-30 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

We had such a wonderful time and your team is awesome! Could not have asked for better service or a better place to stay :)

Reviewed by Brie G

Wonderful!

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2022-08-03 - For a stay during July 2022

We truly had an amazing time at Casa Connie. The photos did not over-sell the house as some vacation homes do. This place was even better than we imagined! The rooms were perfect, the house was large and accommodating and the view was beautiful!! Everyone was very friendly and helped us out so much. The house and service were wonderful!! I would 100% book again and through Sun Cabo. Thank you so much for such a great trip!

Reviewed by Deann F

Best time

Casa Mar Azul

Reviewed on 2023-01-25 - For a stay during Jan, 2023

We had the best time vacationing with the help of Sun Cabo! From the very beginning of organizing the trip, Sun Cabo was always available to help with the planning! They were in contact with us before, during, and after the stay to be sure that our trip was everything we hoped it would be and it was! Thank you to the wonderful staff who made it all possible! See you again soon!

Reviewed by Beth B

Amazing!

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2023-01-16 - For a stay during Jan 2023

From start to finish, Sun Cabo is AMAZING! Mary. Braverman helped us plan our entire trip and was so communicative the entire time. She went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed every step of the way! The house we stayed at (Villa Sandcastle) was absolutely stunning! We opted in to do the private chef the entire stay and were blown away!! Chef Israel made 5 Star meals for breakfast lunch and dinner and we had never seen our kids eat so much! Every single thing about the trip was incredible and the customer service was unmatched. It was a trip of a lifetime and we plan to use Sun Cabo for all of our vacations! The Lee Family

Reviewed by Lee Family

Great Stay!

Villa Las Salinas

Reviewed on 2023-01-15 - For a stay during Jan 2023

The staff was all really great, as was the house, everyone loved it. The chef was outstanding. The decorations were just right, the cake delicious, and the drivers were very friendly.

Reviewed by Craig L

Great!

Enclave West Villa #26

Reviewed on 2023-01-04 - For a stay during Dec 2022

We had a great time. We will be back!

Reviewed by Marcus L

Perfect

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2022-11-29 - For a stay during Nov 2022

The trip was perfect and we were so impressed with Sun Cabo. You will definitely be seeing us again!!!

Reviewed by Katie M

Divine!

Casa Mar Azul

Reviewed on 2022-11-14 - For a stay during Nov 2022

We loved Casa Mar Azul! It was so quiet and DIVINE!! The house is lovely and I would rent this place again for sure! Lucy was great and attentive! We loved being able to rent movies in English, Huge plus! Thanks to you Mary and your staff, it was truly a wonderful experience and it will be my first request when I hope to go back in April.

Reviewed by Kelly T

Wedding Weekend

Casa Edwards Too

Reviewed on 2022-11-10 - For a stay during Nov 2022

Hi Mary, Thanks so much for reaching out and for the kind words. Our wedding weekend was absolutely perfect and magical and was everything we hoped for. We keep saying that we miss our Sun Cabo family. We felt so cared for by the staff; they made the weekend so special. And Casa Edwards Too was amazing! Everything about it was wonderful and it was perfect for our family. I really can’t say enough good things. Saib, Chef Pablo, his assistant Elliot, the cooks for all of the other meals, the housekeepers (whose names I, unfortunately, don’t remember), Cervando…they were all incredible. We’re already talking about dates to come back as a family. Thank you again for everything. You played such a huge role in making our wedding day perfect. We will never forget it!

Reviewed by Molly D

Fantastic!

Villas Del Mar 498

Reviewed on 2022-10-27 - For a stay during Oct 2022

We had a fantastic time!!!! Everyone from Norma- the concierge- to the butlers, the cooks, and the housekeeping staff was above and beyond. The food was spectacular and they really made us feel at home. Everyone is so helpful and communicates well with each other. We asked for a beach dinner and fireworks the last night and it was awesome! A perfect family reunion was genuinely smooth sailing on your part. We so appreciate every one! Thanks and we will make sure to do it again!!!!

Reviewed by Paulina S

Wonderful

Casa Captiva

Reviewed on 2022-10-06 - For a stay during Oct 2022

This was an incredible trip that my parents and kids will never forget. Really appreciate everyone making it possible.

Reviewed by Jeff P

Amazing!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-09-13 - For a stay during Sept, 2022

I don’t think there is anything about this house I would change. It was spacious, upstairs bedrooms had great views and the kitchen was beyond spectacular. The owners have furnished it with the most expensive appliances on the market and the furniture and art are spectacular. I loved the patio for early morning coffee and evenings for refreshing wine! I was most impressed with how safe I felt there with bars and restaurants within walking distance and the beach almost isolated at times. We were there in June and the weather could not have been any better. Glorious vacation spot.

Reviewed by KT L.

Beautiful Home

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Aug 2022

Our family celebrated our grandma's 90th birthday at this beautiful house! The house is amazing with plenty of room for everyone. The views are incredible and we loved hanging outside by the pool and watching the waves roll in. We had no issues with the property and would 10/10 recommend this place and stay here again.

Reviewed by Kinsey L

Excellent Trip

Villa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-09-07 - For a stay during Sept, 2022

The house and trip and staff were amazing and we had an excellent trip

Reviewed by Whitman A.

AMAZING

Villa Sandcastle

Reviewed on 2022-09-05 - For a stay during Aug, 2022

Jennifer, Megan, Anna, Chef Alan, and Jos, Drivers Carlos/Rafael/Juan- Thank you For making our 25th wedding anniversary, and family/friends' vacation so very special and memorable. We will never forget the patience, hospitality, and friendliness that you showed my family and I during our vacation in Los Cabos. Cannot wait to see you all very soon. SunCabo is the best! ❤️

Reviewed by Virginia M

Beautiful!

Casa Cielo

Reviewed on 2022-08-09 - For a stay during June 2022

My extended family had an incredible time staying here in Cabo for our family reunion. The beaches are beautiful, it felt incredibly safe and friendly, and you have everything you need right there. We spent most of our time on the porch and in the pool watching the waves come in. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect house and dream vacation.

Reviewed by Carley L

AMAZING!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2022-08-02 - For a stay during Jul 2022

The entire staff made our stay ideal! My parents, my husband & I w/our two boys, my sister, her husband and their two girls all stayed comfortably! An amazing housekeeper kept everything fresh, clean, and stocked daily, the property manager was incredible, Lucy had groceries delivered and stocked when we arrived, we were welcomed with margaritas, (regular and virgin), quesadillas made on the spot, guacamole, pico, and chips! She arranged 4 masseuses to give us massages at the house simultaneously and arranged a fishing charter for us, (where my oldest caught his first marlin!), and addressed any issues quickly! The house is beautiful, it was an unforgettable vacation!

Reviewed by Heather H