Guest Testimonials

Highly recommend taking advantage of the concierge services!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2019-02-12 - For a stay during February 8-11, 2019

This house is incredible! The infinity pool and spa were wonderful, the house is just down the street from a private, swimmable beach, and there was plenty of room for our group of 10. Highly recommend taking advantage of the concierge services. We ordered groceries stocked before our arrival, had a chef cook us dinner one evening and had in-room massages. We felt like royalty!

Reviewed by Erin R.

The house was gorgeous and huge!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-01-29 - For a stay during January 24-27, 2019

I stayed at this house with 19 girls for my bachelorette party and it was an absolutely amazing experience. The concierge was unbelievably helpful in organizing dinner reservations, airport transfers, stocking the house with groceries, private drivers, chefs, and 4 hour private sailboat. We even got one 15 min complimentary massage. Not to mention the house was gorgeous and huge! The on-site house manager was so sweet and ran a couple errands for us, and the housekeepers were great each morning. The only downside was there was construction next door and the house speakers didn’t seem to work out by the pool (so just bring your own speakers!). It was the best experience and I would stay here again hands down.

Reviewed by Allison W.

Great home!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-01-28 - For a stay during January 18-21, 2019

Casa Tita was a great home!

Reviewed by Jared S.

Fantastic time!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2019-01-11 - For a stay during January 1-8, 2019

We had an absolutely fantastic time at Casa Tita, it was the perfect space for our family. German, Isaac and Noe were all fantastic and made us feel right at home.

Reviewed by Wade and Bree B.

Thank you!

Villas del Mar 152

Reviewed on 2019-01-08 - For a stay during December 24 to January 3, 2019

We had a great time again this year in Cabo. Andrea our main contact was exceptional and so nice! Our Maid Patricia was fantastic! The location of the Villa was outstanding. The Villa was clean and very well located. It is a bit dated but it's fine!

Reviewed by Mark B.

We had a wonderful time!

Villa Las Brisas

Reviewed on 2019-01-03 - For a stay during December 2018

We had a wonderful time! I was very impressed with the quality of people that work with your company. Look forward to using you again on our next trip to Cabo.

Reviewed by Tim M.

Enchanting!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-12-29 - For a stay during December 2018

Our stay at Villa Calafia Del Mar in the El Encanto de La Laguna private community was enchanting!!! From the pool to the beach, from yoga in a quiet side yard full of hibiscus to the zen garden, from opening eyes to sunrise views over the ocean through to finding shells in the surf, we felt a decadent sense of nature and leisure. The house itself is exquisitely decorated with every comfort. The quiet community is welcoming and safe with easy access to San Jose del Cabo for shopping and local restaurants. Also do not miss a meal with your toes in the sand at nearby Buzzard's beach bar and restaurant :)

Reviewed by Ms. Canuck

Perfect Property in Cabo!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-13 - For a stay during December 2018

My wife and I booked this condo with two other couples to get away from the Canadian cold. We stayed for 10 days and our experience could not have been better. The condo had more than enough room for our group and was an easy commute to and from the airport. Palmilla Hideaway was tastefully decorated and had all the amenities we needed. We found the location to be ideal since we wanted to see both San Jose and Cabo San Lucas. The property itself was within a gated community which always made us feel safe. This also made it extremely easy to get a taxi when we needed one. The condo was about a 5-minute walk from the beach and a quick jaunt to some fantastic restaurants. We loved our stay at Palmilla Hideaway and are already looking to book again!

Reviewed by Wanderer

The Lap of Luxury!!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-12 - For a stay during November 2018

From the beautiful, winding, perfectly landscaped roadways and the manicured paths the villa and it's surroundings will take your breath away! When we came in the front door and immediately saw the incredible view of the ocean from every window, we knew it was everything we wanted in a vacation rental. The décor, furnishings and finishes are all high end – from the gourmet kitchen to the bedlinen, everything is perfection! The owner has thought of every detail. The outdoor space had everything we needed to entertain including a kitchen and a private pool!! If that’s not enough, it’s just a 2 minute walk to the private community pool or the gorgeous beach. There is a charming market less than 5 minutes away with excellent restaurants and shopping, or you can catch a ride into town and explore everything San Jose has to offer! I just can’t say enough about this place – it’s very special indeed!!

Reviewed by DogueMom

A slice of heaven!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-11 - For a stay during February 2018

Stayed in this gorgeous place overlooking beautiful blue water and blooming trees. The beach is a 5 min walk away. The place is very clean and well decorated with all the amenities +++ to make your stay unforgettable. It is so close to the Agua lounge and restaurant at the One and Only hotel where we often went for drinks and a bite. Also had a great time playing golf at the Palmilla Golf course which is conveniently close by and picturesque. I am looking forward to going back soon for more sun and fun.

Reviewed by Greg B.

Amazing Location!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-12-06 - For a stay during Nov 2018

My recent stay at Casa Entre Suenos in Los Cabos was nothing short of AMAZING!! The staff was very helpful and welcoming! They were resourceful in aiding us in the different amenities available on the property and the in the community, helping us with the language barriers, and also took a group of us to the store for our personal needs was very considerate of them! The rooms were cozy, comfortable, and cleaned daily which is a major plus! The house is very spacious and also had the most breathtaking views of the city! My stay here was so rewarding and I would definitely recommend this location!!

Reviewed by RDH

We felt like ROYALTY!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2018-12-03 - For a stay during November 29 to December 2, 2018

Breathtaking view and beautiful home. Definitely consider adding the personal chef option. We enjoyed five star meals for every dinner. Sat outside overlooking the sunset with bond fire and music, all together as a family. The additional cost for the at-home-chef service was the greatest investment, considering five star dinners for 10 adults every night. Take a short walk to the club house to enjoy gorgeous views, take amazing photos on the rocks and fascinate the beauty of the ocean. Concierge was exceptionally kind and caring. We will miss this home and service very much. My standard for vacations has officially been raised. Can't wait to book again. Beautiful home, amazing chef, exceptionally kind concierge, the sweetest housekeeper. We felt like royalty. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lina W.

We had a great time!

Villa Pacifica

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 - For a stay during November 1-5, 2018

We all had a fabulous time. The location was perfect and the views were breathtaking. We had daily passes to Club 96 which made our trip even better! The staff was very friendly and did a great job cleaning and providing what we needed. We will for sure use your services again when we want to book a vacation. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Jeff B.

Amazing experience

Casa Tropico #217

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 - For a stay during November 2-5, 2018

Everything was great! Beautiful house! Amazing experience overall thank you David and Andrea!

Reviewed by Alejandra B.

Great Get-Away!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-11-03 - For a stay during October 2018

I spent two weeks here and enjoyed the privacy and quiet. I was able to write every morning and spend the evening out and about in San Jose del Cabo for dinner and socializing. The Villa felt like ‘Home’ the minute I walked in the door! I hated to leave but... I will be back!

Reviewed by Happiness496266

The house is a dream!

Casa Tortuga

Reviewed on 2019-02-05 - For a stay during January 30 - February 3, 2019

Staying at Casa Tortuga was the highlight of our trip. The house is a dream! Irene was extremely helpful organizing our logistics and answering all of our questions immediately. Gilberto provided a warm welcome and was available for several questions during our stay. I highly recommend Sun Cabo!

Reviewed by Esteban L.

A truly memorable vacation!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2019-01-29 - For a stay during December 29 to January 5, 2019

My family and another family stayed here for the week of New Year's in 2019. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left it was a truly memorable, wonderful and relaxing vacation. Our families usually do very active vacations that involve activities and sight-seeing from sun up to sun down. This was not that. This was all about relaxation. The best part of the trip was our Chef. We went with the higher level chef services for all three meals for every day we were there, and it was beyond well worth it. Every meal was better than the last. The excursions Sun Cabo set up for us were first class. Go with Pisces if you want to go fishing. Caught Marlin and Tuna (which our chef prepared 5 ways that night for dinner) Top-notch from beginning to end. And the house and location cannot be beat.

Reviewed by Dana D.

Stunning villa with an amazing view!

Casa Kay

Reviewed on 2019-01-21 - For a stay during January 13-18, 2019

Stunning villa with an amazing view and in a very secure area. The rooms are sparkling clean and extremely comfortable. The interaction with the Host was absolutely effective, as well as the check-in process. We stayed in Cabo on a business trip, so that we couldn't fully enjoy the amazing amenities of this place. However we will definitely consider the villa for our next stay in the area. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Elena V.

We will definitely be recommending Sun Cabo!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2019-01-10 - For a stay during January 3-6, 2019

We had an amazing stay at Calafia del Mar. The property was exquisite, the pool area was a dream and the services were top notch. Ester, the woman who was our butler the first night, made amazing hand-made margaritas. Vania’s chef skills were incredible. She was kind enough to share one of the recipes we all loved. We will definitely be recommending using Sun Cabo to friends and family!

Reviewed by Michelle A.

Fabulous!

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2019-01-07 - For a stay during December 26 to January 3, 2019

It was fabulous! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and Dulce and Gilberto were wonderful and attentive. We would definitely reach out to Sun Cabo again!

Reviewed by Debbie C.

I am VERY impressed

Casa Tropico #217

Reviewed on 2019-01-02 - For a stay during December 2018

This was not a vacation; but rather a company retreat where I led other small business owners to prepare for their marketing strategy for 2019. Everything was wonderful! We loved the home (especially all the windows so we had a perfect view while brainstorming for our companies), the chef (loved how flexible they were on letting my group decide each day what we could get fresh for breakfast, lunch and dinner), the house manager was awesome (came right away when we needed anything at all) and great transportation (we loved our driver and that we had the same friendly person the entire time). Communication was wonderful; whether it was email or phone it was SO easy! I am VERY impressed with both companies as I am in the service industry and luxury travel industry and had a great time planning and executing this trip.

Reviewed by Angela P.

Paradise in the Baja!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-17 - For a stay during March 2018

This gorgeous home was the perfect winter escape for 6 girlfriends. It exceeded our expectations. Beautifully decorated with all amenities including cozy yet luxurious, comfortable beds. A vast upper and lower outdoor area providing an outdoor cooking option and stunning views of the ocean. The upper deck was my favourite spot for relaxing with a morning coffee. It is spacious and worked well with our group. The location couldn't be better. It is in a quiet, safe community very close to the glamorous One and Only, and a mere 5 minute walk to the beach. That means there are 3 swimming and sunbathing options all very close: the private plunge pool in the yard, a larger pool guests of the villa have access to, or the ocean! Phenomenal!! A quaint grocery offering organic options is close by, as well as restaurants and shops all within minutes. It is also a short drive to San Jose and approx a 20-30 min drive to Cabo. This hideaway is the best of both worlds; calm, classy, splendid yet close to the vibrancy of the two cities making adventures, of which we had many, easy. We loved it so much, we plan on returning for a repeat, deluxe, magnificent winter holiday next year! Thanks Palmilla Hideaway.

Reviewed by Natalie M.

Upscale, exceptional SJC getaway

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-13 - For a stay during February 2018

This is an immaculate property, lots of space, in a very upscale, secure area of SJC right by The One & Only. It has two levels, comfy beds and is beautifully decorated. It has an ocean view and very quiet pool steps away. There’s lots of room, and the way the villa is laid out there is plenty of privacy for guests staying in each of the bedrooms. The outdoor area of the villa is awesome too, with lots of space to eat, chill, and enjoy the sunsets.

Reviewed by Lulubel

Gorgeous = Palmilla Hideaway

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-12 - For a stay during November 2018

My husband and I have had the pleasure of staying at the Palmilla Hideaway twice now! The view is gorgeous! The Villa is well-appointed with every amenity so that we were completely comfortable! We loved that there were two master suites! No fighting for space! The first time we went, we mostly used the shared pool or went to the beach. The pool already has loungers and dinette sets so we could easily spend the day there. The last time we went, the private plunge pool was completed. This is a welcome addition to this property. We could barbecue in the outdoor kitchen and lounge in the pool during meal prep. We enjoyed the proximity to San Jose for shopping and visiting the attractions. However, Cabo San Lucas was not much further so we found it just as accessible. We can't wait to come again!

Reviewed by IraDiva

Stunning Villa!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-10 - For a stay during February 2018

I've stayed at this amazing villa. It is immaculate, lots of space, in a very upscale, secure area of SJC right by The One & Only. It has two levels, comfy beds and is beautifully decorated. It has an ocean view and very quiet pool steps away. There's lots of room, and the way the villa is laid out there is plenty of privacy for guests staying in each of the bedrooms. The outdoor area of the villa is awesome too, with lots of space to eat, chill, enjoy the sunsets.

Reviewed by Sims

Already planning our next trip back

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2018-12-04 - For a stay during November 29 to December 2, 2018

I wanted to extend a warm and hearty thank you Irene for the awesome service and staff. The home and Cabo was breathtaking and our group still cannot put into words how memorable our time together was. We are already planning our next trip back and cannot wait to make Casa Tita a routine destination.

Reviewed by Purvi P.

We will definitely come back!

Villa Phoenix

Reviewed on 2018-11-19 - For a stay during November 9-12, 2018

Everything was delicious! We had a fabulous time. We will definitely come back!

Reviewed by Jennifer B.

Gorgeous ocean view property with all the amenities!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 - For a stay during May 2018

This is a lovely home overlooking the Sea of Cortez in San Jose del Cabo. The house is beautifully furnished and tastefully decorated with many fine sculptures, art works and ornaments. The three master suites all have a private bath as does the two person bunk room. The beds are extremely comfortable. It has a beautiful pool with a swim up bar and a heated spa. I enjoyed breakfast every morning on the pool patio gazing at the lovely sea view. You can walk to the beach in less than five minutes. A great place to relax and unwind. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by Jospet

Exquisite vacation rental in ideal location!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-11-03 - For a stay during March 2018

I still dream about this place! My husband and I rented it for a week in March for some romance and relaxation. This property was perfect for our purposes and I found myself dreaming of bringing my whole family here for a vacation or of planning a ladies trip. The house is beautifully decorated. The living areas and bedrooms are comfortable and inviting. My husband woke up each morning and enjoyed his coffee and the sunrise view over the ocean from the outdoor sitting area. I enjoyed a massage in the outdoor palapa and lounging in the pool. I was able to do yoga by the pool and the beach is a short walk away. Most memorable was being able to watch the whales from the pool area.(oh, and the margaritas at the little restaurant nearby) I would recommend this property and will be coming back to Villa Calafia Del Mar again.

Reviewed by Wendy T.

This villa is amazing!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2018-10-29 - For a stay during Oct 25-28, 2018

This villa is amazing, the scenery is impeccable and the housekeeping is continuously up to date. Any concerns are handled immediately.

Reviewed by Whitley S.