Guest Testimonials

A slice of heaven!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-11 - For a stay during February 2018

Stayed in this gorgeous place overlooking beautiful blue water and blooming trees. The beach is a 5 min walk away. The place is very clean and well decorated with all the amenities +++ to make your stay unforgettable. It is so close to the Agua lounge and restaurant at the One and Only hotel where we often went for drinks and a bite. Also had a great time playing golf at the Palmilla Golf course which is conveniently close by and picturesque. I am looking forward to going back soon for more sun and fun.

Reviewed by Greg B.

Amazing Location!

Casa Entre Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-12-06 - For a stay during Nov 2018

My recent stay at Casa Entre Suenos in Los Cabos was nothing short of AMAZING!! The staff was very helpful and welcoming! They were resourceful in aiding us in the different amenities available on the property and the in the community, helping us with the language barriers, and also took a group of us to the store for our personal needs was very considerate of them! The rooms were cozy, comfortable, and cleaned daily which is a major plus! The house is very spacious and also had the most breathtaking views of the city! My stay here was so rewarding and I would definitely recommend this location!!

Reviewed by RDH

We felt like ROYALTY!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2018-12-03 - For a stay during November 29 to December 2, 2018

Breathtaking view and beautiful home. Definitely consider adding the personal chef option. We enjoyed five star meals for every dinner. Sat outside overlooking the sunset with bond fire and music, all together as a family. The additional cost for the at-home-chef service was the greatest investment, considering five star dinners for 10 adults every night. Take a short walk to the club house to enjoy gorgeous views, take amazing photos on the rocks and fascinate the beauty of the ocean. Concierge was exceptionally kind and caring. We will miss this home and service very much. My standard for vacations has officially been raised. Can't wait to book again. Beautiful home, amazing chef, exceptionally kind concierge, the sweetest housekeeper. We felt like royalty. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lina W.

We had a great time!

Villa Pacifica

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 - For a stay during November 1-5, 2018

We all had a fabulous time. The location was perfect and the views were breathtaking. We had daily passes to Club 96 which made our trip even better! The staff was very friendly and did a great job cleaning and providing what we needed. We will for sure use your services again when we want to book a vacation. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Jeff B.

Amazing experience

Casa Tropico #217

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 - For a stay during November 2-5, 2018

Everything was great! Beautiful house! Amazing experience overall thank you David and Andrea!

Reviewed by Alejandra B.

Great Get-Away!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-11-03 - For a stay during October 2018

I spent two weeks here and enjoyed the privacy and quiet. I was able to write every morning and spend the evening out and about in San Jose del Cabo for dinner and socializing. The Villa felt like ‘Home’ the minute I walked in the door! I hated to leave but... I will be back!

Reviewed by Happiness496266

Highly Recommended!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-10-26 - For a stay during Oct 17-21, 2018

Great location, amazing venue, easy process from start to finish. Thank you for the house. We had a great time! Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Alex R.

Amazing!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2018-10-12 - For a stay during October 4-7 2018

Everything was Amazing! Can't wait to plan the next trip with you guys. We took advantage of the Diamond transportation and Cabo catering. The Butler, Saib, was great as was the Mariachi band.

Reviewed by Christine F.

We had a wonderful stay!

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-09-27 - For a stay during Aug 31 - Sept 3, 2018

“Overall our family had a wonderful three day stay here. The home is beautiful and the concierge (Gilberto) was the best. The chef and Dario made us wonderful Mexican dishes. Upon arrival, we were served welcome margaritas and delicious guacamole and salsa. The pool and surrounding area are lovely and overlook the ocean. The access to the ocean was ideal. "

Reviewed by Diane F.

This Home is just beautiful!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2018-09-09 - For a stay during Aug 24 - 28, 2018

This home is beautiful! The pool/spa and views are exceptional! The staff that was assigned to us were so friendly, talented & really enhanced our trip! We had a chef, butler & driver for a shopping trip. The bedrooms were all beautiful with comfortable bedding/pillows. The towels were great too. I would recommend this home & area to anyone! You won't be disappointed. We had an amazing time! The home is just beautiful. Each room was decorated beautifully. The pool/spa and views incredible. Our assigned staff were exceptional! We adored Andrea who was so friendly, happy & ready to accommodate in any way. He arranged a really fun shopping trip for one afternoon that we really enjoyed. Jose was so attentive to our needs and was so professional. The food Pablo & Elliott prepared was delicious! Each meal was clearly made with fresh, high-quality ingredients. They even went well above & beyond making a separate meal for a friend who is a picky eater! The on-site staff were quick to prepare the pool, clean our rooms and help in any way each day we were there. We really had a fun time & look forward to coming back soon!”

Reviewed by Jimbo C.

We had a great stay!

Villa del Sol Palmilla

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 - For a stay during Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2018

We had a great stay here for my best friends bachelorette! The house was perfect and spacious for 7 of us. Plenty of room and bathrooms to get ready. The pool was nice and the concierge was very friendly. The house was clean and the neighborhood is very safe and beautiful!”

Reviewed by Chelsea M

We had a fantastic time!

Villa La Roca

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 - For a stay during Aug 2 - 5 2018

I wanted to reach out again and thank you for the wonderful customer service. We had a fantastic time with our golf group and it was thanks in large part to you both, Jennifer and Irene. In fact, we had so much fun that I 'd like to discuss another trip in February 2019 including our wives.

Reviewed by Daniel B

Amazing!

Villa Las Rocas

Reviewed on 2018-08-13 - For a stay during Aug 9-12, 2018

Amazing! Beyond beautiful with excellent service!

Reviewed by Rin H

One of a kind destination!

Casa Arrecifes

Reviewed on 2018-08-07 - For a stay during Aug 1-6 2018

One of a kind destination! Truly amazing service and location.

Reviewed by Rose B.

I highly recommend this property!

Villa Colibri

Reviewed on 2018-07-30 - For a stay during July 27-30, 2018

David's place exceeded our expectations. We loved the place and he helped make it a seamless trip. David's team made sure we had a shuttle to and from the airport and even set up a ride for us to go to Flora farms on one of the days. I highly recommend this property.

Reviewed by Hope B.

Stunning Villa!

Palmilla Hideaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-10 - For a stay during February 2018

I've stayed at this amazing villa. It is immaculate, lots of space, in a very upscale, secure area of SJC right by The One & Only. It has two levels, comfy beds and is beautifully decorated. It has an ocean view and very quiet pool steps away. There's lots of room, and the way the villa is laid out there is plenty of privacy for guests staying in each of the bedrooms. The outdoor area of the villa is awesome too, with lots of space to eat, chill, enjoy the sunsets.

Reviewed by Sims

Already planning our next trip back

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2018-12-04 - For a stay during November 29 to December 2, 2018

I wanted to extend a warm and hearty thank you Irene for the awesome service and staff. The home and Cabo was breathtaking and our group still cannot put into words how memorable our time together was. We are already planning our next trip back and cannot wait to make Casa Tita a routine destination.

Reviewed by Purvi P.

We will definitely come back!

Villa Phoenix

Reviewed on 2018-11-19 - For a stay during November 9-12, 2018

Everything was delicious! We had a fabulous time. We will definitely come back!

Reviewed by Jennifer B.

Gorgeous ocean view property with all the amenities!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 - For a stay during May 2018

This is a lovely home overlooking the Sea of Cortez in San Jose del Cabo. The house is beautifully furnished and tastefully decorated with many fine sculptures, art works and ornaments. The three master suites all have a private bath as does the two person bunk room. The beds are extremely comfortable. It has a beautiful pool with a swim up bar and a heated spa. I enjoyed breakfast every morning on the pool patio gazing at the lovely sea view. You can walk to the beach in less than five minutes. A great place to relax and unwind. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by Jospet

Exquisite vacation rental in ideal location!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2018-11-03 - For a stay during March 2018

I still dream about this place! My husband and I rented it for a week in March for some romance and relaxation. This property was perfect for our purposes and I found myself dreaming of bringing my whole family here for a vacation or of planning a ladies trip. The house is beautifully decorated. The living areas and bedrooms are comfortable and inviting. My husband woke up each morning and enjoyed his coffee and the sunrise view over the ocean from the outdoor sitting area. I enjoyed a massage in the outdoor palapa and lounging in the pool. I was able to do yoga by the pool and the beach is a short walk away. Most memorable was being able to watch the whales from the pool area.(oh, and the margaritas at the little restaurant nearby) I would recommend this property and will be coming back to Villa Calafia Del Mar again.

Reviewed by Wendy T.

This villa is amazing!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2018-10-29 - For a stay during Oct 25-28, 2018

This villa is amazing, the scenery is impeccable and the housekeeping is continuously up to date. Any concerns are handled immediately.

Reviewed by Whitley S.

Amazing in every way.

Villa de los Suenos

Reviewed on 2018-10-19 - For a stay during January 2018

We stayed here with a group of friends and family and found the experience to be flawless from the initial booking to the check in, onsite staff and accommodations. I highly recommend both Sun Cabo and VIlla de los Suenos.

Reviewed by Kate H.

WOW!

Villa La Roca

Reviewed on 2018-10-03 - For a stay during Sept 29 - Oct 2, 2018

WOW is all I can say. We had an amazing time. Now I just need a long nap after the great Diamond Transportation, Chef Daniel, Butler Saib, Geo for the cake as well as the karaoke machine and decorations for the birthday celebrations. The bar has been set for all future 50th birthday parties to come!

Reviewed by Jason S.

Exceptional House!

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2018-09-12 - For a stay during Sep 6-9, 2018

Our group was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional house, the exquisite beauty of the surrounding area and the professionalism of the entire staff that we came in contact with during our visit. We couldn't give a strong enough of an endorsement to Dave and his entire team. Dave, thanks so much to you and your team for the exceptional hospitality shown at Casa Alegria in Palmilla. It proved even more memorable than I had hoped. Look forward to working with you and the Sun Cabo team in the future.

Reviewed by Ward B

Amazing!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 - For a stay during Aug 31 - Sep 03, 2018

"Amazing Place! Coming back SOON!"

Reviewed by Robert B.

Perfect in every way!

Casa Stamm

Reviewed on 2018-08-22 - For a stay during July 2018

Classy! Loved spending our anniversary at Casa Stamm. Marco, Concierge, was super nice and attentive. Lovely home, with all the amenities needed for a wonderful stay. Infinity pool and hot tub overlooking golf course and sea was super; morning dip and nighttime stargazing especially chillax. Definitely don't pass up the opportunity to have the chefs come and amaze you with their culinary skills and service. Location is perfect, midway between Cabo and San Jose, in a gated, quiet community. Just do it!

Reviewed by DMWD69

Thank you!

Casa Maravilla

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 - For a stay during Aug 9 - 12, 2018

Thank you for opening up this beautiful home to us. Andrea the concierge was very helpful. Laura was fantastic in her housekeeping. We were thankful to be in beautiful Cabo.

Reviewed by James V

Wonderful Stay!

Clara Vista

Reviewed on 2018-08-09 - For a stay during August 3 - 6, 2017

We had such a lovely time staying at Clara Vista and will definitely recommend it to friends!

Reviewed by Maggie D.

It was absolutely perfect!

Casa Costa

Reviewed on 2018-08-07 - For a stay during Aug 3- 6 2018

It was absolutely perfect! Incredible staff, beds were so comfortable, the experience was flawless.

Reviewed by Lara A.

Casa Arrecifes

Casa Arrecifes

Reviewed on 2018-07-28 - For a stay during July 21-24, 2018

Great View, quiet and private!

Reviewed by Umberto M